Logo White
Watch Demo

Sunshine Dental Center

Own this business?
5.0
2140 reviews
|Dental|Corpus Christi, TX 78412

5945 McArdle Road, Ste 113, Corpus Christi, TX 78412

(361) 853-9383

http://www.citysearch.com/profile/10150867/corpus_christi_tx/sunshine_dental_ctr.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

J Tim Rainey PC
5.0
(19) · Dental

606 Osage St

(361) 526-4695
Robertson Charles Dds
5.0
(24) · Dental

6421 Saratoga Blvd Ste 102

(361) 992-3011
Baucum John W Iii Dds
5.0
(3) · Dentists

537 Gordon St

(361) 855-3900
Corpus Christi Oral & Mxllfacl
5.0
(6) · Dental

5756 S Staples St # F

(361) 993-2290
Tilman Richards, D.d.s.
5.0
(157) · Dentists

5426 Holly Rd

(361) 991-8743
Sabal Dental - Weber
5.0
(138) · Dentists

5792 Weber Rd

(361) 853-8998

About

General Dentist

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
2,140 reviews
52,082
  
448
  
38
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 2129 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marissa R. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

01/11/2020, 01:51 AM
Staff was awesome, friendly and professional. They did a great job and they took there time with me. They had alot of patience with me. It was my 1st time there and I had alot of questions for them. Thank you apple dental center. See you soon
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words. We strive to make our patients feel comfortable and want to answer any questions you may have. Look forward to seeing you again!

Marilyne S. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

12/17/2019, 13:31 PM
I have been to other dentists and had decided not to ever bother with my teeth at all. My husband went to Apple Dental and told me I should try them. I would reccomend them very highly.
Rey M. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

10/30/2019, 06:15 AM
My Dentist couldn't see me till the following week, tooth pain was horrible ,I called Apple, they saw me the very next morning, didn't have to wait long at all . Tooth was cracked, had to be extracted. Dr Wanek and staff were AWSOME!!! I will be returning for more work needed. They will be my place from now on 👍 Thanks
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Maryellen S. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

09/23/2019, 03:19 AM
I really do not like the dental xrays. However, the tech made me feel rally comfortable. The person that did my cleaning went out of her way to make me feel at ease. All in all, it was an excellent experience.
Glenn M. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

09/11/2019, 01:49 AM
I was very satisfied with my visit to Apple Dental. Appointment was on time, in fact they moved me up to accommodate my schedule. Staff and Dr. Barwise were very courteous and professional.
Delma R. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

08/01/2019, 04:06 AM
Great people great staff! Always love it when I go there love the dental hygienist 😍super gentle and caring 😍
Vicky A. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

07/09/2019, 02:22 AM
I am always very satisfied at the gentle way Ms. Jonie cleans my teeth! I am 74 yrs. old and do not like to feel pain at all! So when I get my teeth cleaned, I leave feeling very refreshed and no pain! Everyone at Apple Dental Center is very nice! Thank you!!
Joyce R. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

06/11/2019, 02:17 AM
I was very satisfied with my cleaning experience. Also the technician taking the pictures was very friendly. The best cleaning ever!
Dorthie H. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

06/08/2019, 15:15 PM
My hygenist did a great job cleaning my teeth. She has been a friend for several years. I had xrays made and she was gentle and kind. The Dr. then examined and I had no cavites. I will be 90 next month and I appreciate friendly and gentle appointment s.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.