Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sunshaders Professional Window Tinting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Home Window Tinting|Socastee, SC 29588

3991 Hwy 544, Unit C, Socastee, SC 29588

(843) 267-5827

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Message from Sunshaders Professional Window The Grand Strands #1 choice for all your window film needs! Automotive, Residential, Commercial, Architectural and Decorative. More about Sunshaders Professional Window Heat, Glare, UV, Safety, Privacy, Decorative, Marine, and Automotive window films.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brad Harrell on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2018, 08:30 AM
The best in the business. And a great friend. Thank you for all you do.
Paul Hansmeyer on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 21:53 PM
Todd is the man for all your tinting needs! He tints all my cars!
Rich Hannigan on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 06:37 AM
Sunshaders has done my commercial vehicles along with my personal vehicles and my home. I will always refer back to sunshaders for excellent customer service and fair pricing.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Renee Kostal Powell on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2017, 04:05 AM
Have used this company several times for homes and vehicles. Great product, quality installation and dependable. Highly recommend!
Rich McAndrew on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2017, 09:42 AM
Had Sunshaders install Llumar film on every window in our home and also both cars. Excellent job, excellent experience working with both Debbie and Todd. Professional, ultra friendly and they do great work. It doesn't get any better than that. Thanks Sunshaders!!!
Dominique Ford on Facebook

5 years ago

12/31/2016, 10:49 AM
Lynn Grolly on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2016, 18:55 PM
Thanks to Todd and Debbie for an excellent job... they installed Llumar window film on all the windows in our home and we are extremely satisfied. Don't hesitate to call them.
Suzanne Deep Toole on Facebook

6 years ago

03/16/2016, 07:58 AM
They did an excellent job on our window tint! Super nice people, very accommodating, and very reasonably priced. They made the process so easy and the car looks amazing!
Shannon Hammons Carroll on Facebook

6 years ago

07/11/2015, 06:19 AM
Todd is awesome! Wonderful personality and a PRO at what he does! I knew he did great work from my family members vehicles that he tinted, but I am extremely happy with the job he did on my Altima! Close edges and absolutely zero bubbles! He's the best in the business & worth waiting on an appointment if need be! I highly recommend sunshaders!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.