Logo White
Watch Demo

Sunset Grill

Own this business?
5.0
85 reviews
|Other|Angola, Indiana 46703

825 N Wayne St, Angola, Indiana 46703

(260) 665-5964

http://www.sunsetslush.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation - Hangar B
5.0
(2) · Other

550 Connole St

(912) 267-6300

3 people are looking at this business

Mike's Aircraft Shop Inc
5.0
(2) · Other
Schneider Electric
5.0
(1) · Other

8848 Red Oak Blvd

(704) 571-6060

1 person is looking at this business

Builder's Cabinet Design
5.0
(10) · Other

316 S Ankeny Blvd

(515) 965-4243

1 person is looking at this business

J & R Financial & Tax Service
5.0
(5) · Other

2648 Hollywood Blvd # 208

(954) 929-8883
Valley Drafting
5.0
(6) · Other

1255 Broadway St

(920) 532-0506

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
85 reviews
578
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Craig Everage on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/12/2019, 03:33 AM
    Awesome Place. Excited for Summer
    Darrel Brandenburg Sr. on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/25/2018, 15:55 PM
    Chicago style hotdogs are amazing
    Amy Brooks on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/12/2018, 04:31 AM
    SO many flavors and SO good!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Lauren Keiser Knowles on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/23/2018, 14:04 PM
    Delicious Italian ice, kind and helpful staff, and clean bathroom with a changing table! Loved it! Will be making it a stop when I go through town!
    David Dygert on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/09/2018, 13:57 PM
    Flavors for days doesn’t even do it justice. Flavors for WEEKS. I had a Legend of Zelda and loved it. Can’t remember what flavor my girlfriend had, but it actually might have been even better. Definitely going back soon to try another flavor or two! Very friendly staff, also! Highly recommend!
    Jackie Irene McCue on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/03/2018, 17:04 PM
    Endless flavors and great staff! My kids love Sunset Slush!
    John Ward on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/01/2018, 08:00 AM
    Great
    Nick Purdue on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/10/2018, 12:28 PM
    Reasonably priced for flavored ice. Lacking in flavor though. Could use more kick.
    Business Response:

    I apologize for the delay, I am just now seeing this. Can I ask what flavor you ordered?

    Cassie Forrester-Calaway on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/25/2018, 04:12 AM
    Amazing
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.