Logo White
Watch Demo

Sungloss Marble Co

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Construction|Chicago, IL 60630

5003 W Lawrence Ave, Chicago, IL 60630

(773) 685-2500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Tri-state Hose & Fitting
5.0
(1) · Construction

616 Progress Ave

(219) 922-9700

5 people are looking at this business

Wood World
5.0
(8) · Construction

2460 W George St

(773) 267-3800

4 people are looking at this business

Lakefront Roofing Supply
5.0
(4) · Construction

2222 S Halsted St

(312) 275-0270

3 people are looking at this business

Wood Werks Supply
5.0
(3) · Construction

1530 N Old Rand Rd

(847) 526-1411

4 people are looking at this business

J. Davila & Associates
5.0
(4) · Construction

3201 Sunset Ave

(847) 662-6597

1 person is looking at this business

Abm Distributing
5.0
(1) · Construction

418 Mercantile Ct

(847) 768-9610

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in the polishing, wet grinding (which creates no dust), cleaning, honing, and sealing of natural stone surfaces in the Chicagoland area. We are the best at what we do - " hands down" ! A member of the Marble Institute of America, National Association of the Remodeling Industry, and the Better Business Bureau, among others, Sungloss is committed to the professional servicing of stone surfaces such as walls, countertops, floors, and facades, for commercial, residential, and post-construction customers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gina Mickelson on Facebook

6 months ago

07/19/2019, 07:18 AM
A great group of people that I thoroughly enjoy dealing with
Mike Pavilon on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2017, 16:24 PM
Suzi Salvatore on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2017, 01:02 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Dwayne Bravo on Foursquare

3 years ago

09/09/2016, 01:37 AM
Sungloss Marble Co.did an amazing job in our kitchen. I would strongly recommend them! Thank you Sungloss Marble Co. !
Dwayne B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/07/2016, 11:00 AM
Great Company that really prided itself on quality work with market rates. The owner is serious about doing the job well and not just talks about it. I have learned my lesson in the past you get what you pay for. If you want peace of mind call Sungloss Marble Co..
Sungloss Marble on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/29/2011, 04:45 AM
Customer Comes First – I provide Team Training for groups trying to improve, communication, attention to detail, and customer satisfaction. As a results of working with Sungloss employees I know their commitment to excellence. I have visited numerous work site, both public and private, and I'm always impressed with the quality of work. Their goal is to provide the customer with the best results possible.
Stan Dembouski, TEAM-MAKES
PM2550 on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/29/2011, 00:01 AM
Watch out for these guys! – RUDE AND UNPROFESSIONAL!!! Unless you enjoy being taken for a ride, my advice is to take your hard earned money elsewhere.
dan@sirgrout.com on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/15/2011, 07:17 AM
Stone Looks Brand New – I met with Lisa at Sungloss marble to look at my two travertine bathroom floors, showers, and counter tops. She called on her way to make sure i was home. Then arrived on time.
Lisa explained to me the type of stone that I had and the issues that I was having. Once the issues were explained I asked a few questions which she knew the exact answers to.
She emailed me a detailed quote for the work and then a technician came and completed the work. The technician was timely as well and did very detailed work.
The water rings, etching from my tooth paste and scratches on my floors we all fixed and the stone was refinished back to its original finish. Some was honed and oth
...  more>>
ESPB on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/10/2011, 23:40 PM
Lake Forest Library a 5 star floor – Do you have any idea how many feet must cross the front lobby of the Lake Forest Library? It's a lot, and the white marble foyer was showing the wear and tear of it's age - that is until the Sungloss team came in a worked their magic. Glad to say that I played a little part in the restoration process and am so happy that the floor is looking the way it was meant to look. Hats off to a professional team that really takes good old fashion pride in doing a great job! Or as we use to say in the Navy - Well Done!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.