Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sunflowers Consignment Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
35 reviews
|Used, Vintage & Consignment|Kensington, MD 20895

10307 Kensington Pkwy, Kensington, MD 20895

(301) 946-6721

https://sunflowers-consignment-boutique.hub.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(76) · Used

3855 Roland Ave #1

(410) 235-9585
4.8
(30) · Retail

6929 Laurel Ave

(301) 270-5511
4.7
(71) · Used

381 W Shirley Ave

(540) 359-6801
4.7
(3) · Used

10 W Main St

(240) 490-7716
4.7
(354) · Used

105 Park Ave

(703) 534-6318
4.7
(79) · Used

101 E Patrick St

(301) 662-6213
About

Sunflowers carries designer and brand name clothing and accessories for women and preteen/teen girls in sizes 00 thru 20. We have a great selection of designer handbags and premium denim along with new jewelry, sunglasses, watches and other select items.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
35 reviews
529
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Debi Schenk review for Sunflowers Consignment Boutique
Debi Schenk on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 18:27 PM
I like both consigning and buying! Got great new HUNTER boots there!
Rula Hussain review for Sunflowers Consignment Boutique
Rula Hussain on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2018, 10:35 AM
Emma Isabel review for Sunflowers Consignment Boutique
Emma Isabel on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2017, 16:00 PM
Business Response:

Thanks Emma! We all miss you!

Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Therese Keating review for Sunflowers Consignment Boutique
Therese Keating on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 10:20 AM
Nice little boutique shop. Cute clothes with a few new items like accessories. I always find great things and get complimented on my finds. The owner is super nice and always helps me decide on my purchases.
Eric Cole review for Sunflowers Consignment Boutique
Eric Cole on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 08:04 AM
Jennifer Alcuri West review for Sunflowers Consignment Boutique
Jennifer Alcuri West on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 06:03 AM
Jill Dreizin Levine review for Sunflowers Consignment Boutique
Jill Dreizin Levine on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 05:03 AM
One of my favorite places to shop! The owner is so friendly and nice, and I always find something to buy!
Shelley Boatright review for Sunflowers Consignment Boutique
Shelley Boatright on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2017, 08:01 AM
Kirstie Boatright review for Sunflowers Consignment Boutique
Kirstie Boatright on Facebook

7 years ago

03/15/2015, 04:02 AM
Sunflowers has great quality clothes! I get complements when I wear what I got there and people are always surprised when they hear it's consignment. They also have a great variety - I have bought casual clothes as well as work attire from there!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.