Logo White
Watch Demo

Sundog Media

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Anchorage, AK 99508

5033 Sillary Cir, Anchorage, AK 99508

(907) 338-1847

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Norman on Facebook

6 months ago

05/11/2019, 05:12 AM
Sundog's service has been exactly as they described it at our first meeting which is excellent!! Their staff has been easy to communicate with. Our business is quite unique & therefore difficult to understand what we are trying to promote. Once Jeni, Shanon, Mary & Mike were able to work out the game plan things flew along rapidly. We were never able to do this with our previous website. Mary & I have learned a lot about creating the correct image. We are more than willing to recommend Sundog Media to any future client.
Sincerely, Mike & Mary Norman
- Adventure Kodiak LLC
Rachel Carolyn Heath on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2018, 08:10 AM
My decision to use Sundog Media to build and design the company website for Parliament Chiropractic is one of the best professional decisions I’ve made in 2018. When I realized we needed an updated website to be competitive in the medical industry, I searched the internet for a local web designer in lieu of finding someone in the national/international marketplace. I felt that it would be important to utilize a web designer that understood the Alaskan lifestyle and be capable of accurately depicting our company while appealing to the local user. During the initial phase of my search, I was absolutely not anticipating the incredible level of customer service that Sundog Media provided to our ...  more>>
Ken Gain on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2018, 06:46 AM
For over 20 years Sundog Media has provided web development and graphics design for a number of business enterprises with which I have been involved. Their latest effort involved development of a new interactive website for Marlow Manor Assisted Living. This effort involved coordination with a number of members or our team, coordination of numerous photos and resulted in a great new website. I have always found that the staff of Sundog to respond in a timely and professional manor with creative ideas.
Ken Gain - Marlow Manor
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jeff Sandys on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 08:25 AM
The partnership I developed with Sundog has been incredible. I want to thank you all for the guidance and expertise in the development of our web site. The professionalism and knowledge that you’ve exhibited in the past has been greatly appreciated. You’ve also been instrumental in helping us work toward an effective “visual & interactive” marketing strategy that we believe will pay off in the long term. Joe’s team at Sundog was simply incredible in helping us reinvent our internet presence! Sundog was timely and intuitive in helping me build a website that is fresh and relevant for my customers. With over 12 years of healthcare marketing experience, I have been involved in a number of web d...  more>>
Tom Bol on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 12:05 PM
Sundog ti the best! They have maintained and designed our website from the beginning! I really like the personal contact and attention, they genuinely care about their clients. I highly recommend Sundog Media to anyone looking for web design and hosting!
Dirk Shumaker on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 10:55 AM
Kevin Adkins on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 07:27 AM
We can only express our pleasure with the entire team at Sundog Media, from the very start when we contacted them, right through the project of constructing our new website. Their professionalism, patience and perfect attitude directed towards achieving the website that we wanted has been a pleasure. Sundog has continued to be extremely responsive to any of our web site needs and their team is awesome! Thanks Sundog Media!
Kevin & Katy Adkins - Kodiak Wilderness Adventures
Kathleen Hart on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 05:11 AM
Sundog Media has a great team that are easy to work with. I'm always impressed with how quickly they respond to my inquiries and how helpful they are.They make my job easier!
Andrew Mitton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2017, 03:31 AM
Sundog Media designed my website and my online book. I wanted to use a different platform called Jekyll. They accommodated my request perfectly. They quickly responded to my requests and got my site up and running on time and on budget. I get all kinds of comments on how much people like my website. I also needed to get my book online and Sundog went out of their way to make it an enjoyable user experience for people to browse and read my book online.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.