Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sundari Skin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Skin Care|Spring, TX 77380 United States

26011 Oak Ridge Dr, Ste 120, Spring, TX 77380 United States

(254) 220-3629

http://sundariskin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(22) · Skin Care

2 Oaktree St b

(281) 301-1912
5.0
(79) · Wellness

10601 Grant Rd #116

(713) 775-4969
5.0
(4) · Skin Care

2745 Town Center Blvd N #127

(713) 499-9032
5.0
(3) · Wellness

9575 Katy Fwy

(832) 387-0001
About

Specialties: Sundari Skin is a premium quality beauty saloon-spa owned and operated by Aesthetician Becca Korte. At Sundari Skin Becca analyze and think about each clients' skin , not because it is her job, but because it is her passion. Sundari Skin is dedicated to providing a memorable experience for each guest trough exceptional service and technical excellence. Established in 2016. Becca Korte has owned and operated a successful clinical skincare center and day spa for the last 16 year in Central Texas. She recently relocated to the Montgomery and is happy to offer her skincare services with her new brand Sundari Skin.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Heather Nicosia Smith review for Sundari Skin
Heather Nicosia Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 09:00 AM
Highly recommend Becca! She is extremely knowledgeable & a highly skilled medical esthetician. You will have an amazing experience. In addition her business is pristine and beautiful! 5 🌟
Ariel Gault review for Sundari Skin
Ariel Gault on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 08:41 AM
I love all the different options available! I definitely recommend😍😍
Sharon Terry review for Sundari Skin
Sharon Terry on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 06:40 AM
I Just had my first Dermaplanning. I love the results, wonderful atmosphere with professional service. Planning to go back for Hydrafacial and Resurfacing. 5 STARS
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Erika Wood review for Sundari Skin
Erika Wood on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2018, 07:06 AM
Mary Bauer review for Sundari Skin
Mary Bauer on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2017, 02:22 AM
Becca has so much knowledge and experience about skincare and permanent make-up. I am an esthetician and she is one of the few people in this world I trust to touch my face. She did an amazing job on my eyeliner and a fabulous job microblading my mom's eyebrows. I highly recommend her!
Doris Cloud Parker review for Sundari Skin
Doris Cloud Parker on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2017, 06:42 AM
Becca's Korte is always professional and I love getting services completed by her. I was an original patient over 17 years ago.
Sarai Sepúlveda review for Sundari Skin
Sarai Sepúlveda on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2017, 07:07 AM
Becca is the most knowledgeable person when it comes to skin. She will recommend the right products to better suit your skin type. I have personally seen people’s skin improve when they follow her recommendations. She’s the best in her field!
Tammi Hobbs-Mobley review for Sundari Skin
Tammi Hobbs-Mobley on Facebook

5 years ago

10/21/2017, 01:22 AM
Becca has been my skin care professional for over 10 years now! She is amazing and my skin has never looked better! If you are looking for a knowledgeable and experienced skin care professional, Look no farther. I recommend Becca to everyone I know!
Angela Lee Yancey review for Sundari Skin
Angela Lee Yancey on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2017, 07:44 AM
Becca has a passion for her craft and truly loves to help her guests get the best their skin has to offer. Becca brought my skin back to life. I was super dry and dull and now I have my soft face back again. We will make the red go away next!! #keepingmeyoung
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.