Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sundaes and Cones

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
774 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|New York, NY 10003

95 E 10th St, Ste A, New York, NY 10003

(212) 979-9398

http://sundaescones.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

787 Newark Ave # A

(201) 377-1862

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

639 McLean Ave

(914) 965-4541

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

138 Main St

(631) 509-5040
4.9
(16) · Restaurants

191 Pennsylvania Ave

(973) 881-8622

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(429) · Restaurants

248 East Ave

(203) 866-7740

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(8) · Restaurants

50 Jackson Dr

(908) 272-2400
About

About Sundaes and Cones Founded in Bay Ridge, Brooklyn in 1991, Sundaes and Cones offers premium quality ice cream. Even after almost two decades, we continue to reinvent the concept of homemade ice cream. As demand for our product grew, we decided to take our local ice cream creations and introduce them to the cosmopolitan creatures of the City. In May 2006, Sundaes and Cones officially relocated to the East Village. Over the last few years, we have come to establish a chic reputation that is novel yet familiar. Committed to providing our customers with an experience of something new, we offer a selection of homemade creations that have been delicately churned and infused with distinct ingr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
774 reviews
5529
  
4172
  
338
  
210
  
19
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shadpari Aziz review for Sundaes and Cones
Shadpari Aziz on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 07:07 AM
The best ice cream selection ever! Highly recommend the Mocha chip! You can sample as much as you want! :) recently got my favorite but added rainbow sprinkles for summertime heatwave fun & omg so delicious! I highly recommend visiting this place & sitting outdoors Infront of their store & enjoy the ice cream in peace ❤️🌈🍦😋
Mar LOu Gonzales review for Sundaes and Cones
Mar LOu Gonzales on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 06:36 AM
Absolutely Delicious, especially the black sesame ice cream.
Iain Robertson review for Sundaes and Cones
Iain Robertson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2019, 05:29 AM
Awesome sundaes Excellent ice cream
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Gillian Brennan review for Sundaes and Cones
Gillian Brennan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2018, 03:37 AM
The most amazing ice cream. Had the Thai tea ice cream! So good!! Tried the mocha chip- ridiculously good!!
Jennifer Becher review for Sundaes and Cones
Jennifer Becher on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2018, 09:28 AM
Amazing and very unique ice cream flavors, wish I could try them all! :)
Caitlin Nitz review for Sundaes and Cones
Caitlin Nitz on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2018, 05:01 AM
The lavender ice cream is one of my favorite flavors in all of nyc. Such delicious ice cream! Worth a stop on any ice cream crawl or when in the neighborhood.
Catherine Holter review for Sundaes and Cones
Catherine Holter on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2017, 03:29 AM
Delicious sorbets cake! Can't wait to visit you in person!
Corey Lewis Teague review for Sundaes and Cones
Corey Lewis Teague on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2017, 14:48 PM
The cookie dough flavor is the best! The rich texture is second to none. If you're in the lower eastside of a Manhattan do yourself a favor and visit this place.
Ari Z Satlin review for Sundaes and Cones
Ari Z Satlin on Facebook

5 years ago

04/29/2017, 03:11 AM
Good ice cream, I had Tiramisu. But 4.40$ for 1 scoop? Where do they think they are? East Village?
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.