Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Suncare Central

4.9
Get directions

About this business

Location details

7091 Grand National Dr #104, Ste 128B, Orlando, FL, 32819, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9455 reviews
5
304
4
10
3
5
2
1
1
6
129 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Una Standbridge's profile image
Una Standbridge 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I use the platinum oil while on holiday and really love it. My only issue is the bottle, I’ve decanted it into a spray bottle and it is much easier to apply, it would be great if it already came in a spray bottle. 

Gillian Sinclair's profile image
Gillian Sinclair 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

fabulous cream wouldn't use anything else now. 

Sara Sissens's profile image
Sara Sissens 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I originally brought this on holiday in Tenerife last year (rosehip lotion and recovery gel) as suffered really bad with prickly heat! the results are literally amazing!I have continued to use and as we have really hot weather at the moment I normally burn however from just applying the lotion after a warm bath in the evening I haven't burnt once and have gone lovely and brown which NEVER happens! by far THE BEST suncare I've ever come across. 

Carolyn Hutchinson's profile image
Carolyn Hutchinson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I got burnt one year and ended up with water blisters and the Aloe lotion soothed and healed my burn quickly. I now use this religiously as my moisturiser. Best I've ever come across & have no intention of using anything else. Expensive but worth it. Definitely buy several with they're on offer. Going to try the suncream and oil tanner enhancer. 

Jane Shaw's profile image
Jane Shaw 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

prevents prickly heat, smells fantastic and I've never been so tanned. 

Juliette Phipp's profile image
Juliette Phipp 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

i have been using this product for years after suffering prickly heat it really does keep the spots away and smells lovely...I recently purchased the new shampoo/conditioner and body wash OMG they are great the wash makes your skin feel so soft...totally recommend all products I would never use anything else.. 

Emma Willis's profile image
Emma Willis 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I have used the after sun for several years now. At first when you see the reps around the pool on holiday you think it's all a gimmick. Buying suncares products was the best decision made. My husband even uses the after sun at home as his daily moisturiser. I've never had a reaction or even prickly heat whilst using the sun protection and because they are biodegradable you can use them whilst in the sea in protected areas with coral. Pricey but well worth it. 

Tracey Holland's profile image
Tracey Holland 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We were in Lanzorote in Feb this yr. I always but always burn even though I wear factor 50! and never have a tan. So 1st day by the pool a guy(cant remb his name) came onto the speaker explaining he was suncare rep he explained about ordinary lotion and ingredients and then about Nautural Tone. I went to see him after his talk. I bought factor 15 and rose hip and aloe after cream seemed expensive at €40 but best €40 I've ever spent I never burnt the after cream is a lovely smell too and keeps you hydrated. would highly recom... read more

Debbie Kingsley's profile image
Debbie Kingsley 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Love the body lotion, smells lovely, and my tan last longer 

Frequently asked questions about Suncare Central

How is Suncare Central rated?

Suncare Central has a 4.9 star rating with 455 reviews. 

When is Suncare Central open?

Suncare Central is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.