This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
7701 Emerald Dr, Emerald Isle, NC, 28594, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sat | Closed | |
Sun | Closed |
Unfortunately, it really hurts my heart to have to write this review. My family and I just returned from Emerald Isle (EI), NC, our most favorite vacation destination that our young sons and family have come to call "our home away from home". Each year we rent an oceanfront home, where we have created beautiful memories with family and friends, both local to the area, local to NC, and friends that escape the hustle of their home cities, like us from Washington, DC. Our 2023 EI Vacation took place at the oceanfront home "Jus... read more
They listed our beach house for us. Martha was fabulous. She helped us get the repairs needed and provided great advice all for a low commission
Business response:
Hi Mr. Unterreiner. We agree 😍 Martha Martin is fabulous! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
Had a great time at our pet friendly beach house. Super easy set up to check in and out. Thanks Mark
I absolutely loved the place we stayed at. look forward to going back next year. everyone was very helpful and easy to reach thank you
Agree with the last review. I didn't review the reviews- I do with Amazon- and I have certainly learned my lesson. My original complaint was regarding the nasty condition of the property... Now, it is about the unresponsiveness of Sun-Surf. One employee actually said "per my last email" which we know what that is code for. The place was the nastiest condo I have ever stayed in. The shower handle fell off in my hand day two. There isn't enough space to list all of the other issues regarding the filthiness. I've email... read more
Wish I had read these reviews prior to booking through Sun-Surf Realty, would’ve saved a lot of aggravation! DO NOT BOOK at A TARHEEL EAST! A TARHEEL East was dirty for starters. I don’t think the cleaners even cleaned it, it smelled stale. The couch was caked with sand, the carpet under the dining table had ant covered food under it. Half the beach is under that rug! Ants crawling all over the house, the counters, the walls and even upstairs - found them on my clothes! Then we discovered a trash can full of garbage that had... read more
to many items to list just hit the highlights house was unsafe dirty smelly and had a bunch of broken/ missing items I will never spend my money at this place again STAY AWAY FROM SUN-SURF THEY DONT CARE IF THE SCREW YOU OVER DO YOU SELF A FAVOR AND STAY AWAY FROM THEM. They don't care.
Totally rude,curt, and unwilling to work with us on a family rental that we have had for the past five years. The staff before Kelsey were accommodating as well as attentive to our needs. So disappointed and will contact the owners per the treatment we received as customers.
Business response:
Hi Mrs. Braun. Again, I apologize that we were unable to accommodate you. While we try our very best to assist all guests in re-booking for the following year, Leap Year throws a kink in the process in some situations. Please allow me to once again apologize for the inconvenience and I hope you have a wonderful summer!
Upon our arrival at our home for the week, 4 Ever Young, East, we found dirty bed linens in a pile on the floor! We decided not to unpack anything until we inspected the house. The house was not clean. The cleaners had all the TV’s set on music and there was sand on the floor. We immediately called Sand and Surf. A woman came and apologized and told us she would have a crew come in shortly. I think it was about 4:00 when she left. The renters on the other side of the duplex complained also. Well gee, a husband and wife team ... read more
Business response:
Hi Mrs. Taylor, Thank you for the feedback regarding your stay at Forever Young East. Our housekeeping staff (including private housekeepers who work for the owners) works very hard to ensure all properties are cleaned and sanitized prior to arrival. We apologize that the cleaning did not meet your standards, or ours! We were happy to send one of our professional teams to re-clean the property. We assume the cleaning met your expectations as we appreciate your generosity in tipping them for their hard work. We wish you well.... read more
Sun-Surf Realty has a 4 star rating with 307 reviews.
Sun-Surf Realty is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com