Logo White
Watch Demo

Sun Glory Tinting

Own this business?
4.8
110 reviews
|Automotive|Berlin, CT 06037

301 Berlin Turnpike, Berlin, CT 06037

(860) 829-1555

https://www.sungloryct.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Car Window Tinting

517 W Ash St

(870) 824-2598

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Window Tinting

615 N Palm Ave

(386) 328-0846
5.0
(3) · Car Window Tinting

98 Edgewood Avenue

(443) 655-8600

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Car Window Tinting

1949 5th St #105

(530) 753-0655
5.0
(5) · Car Window Tinting

1331 South Dixie Highway

(954) 927-0230
5.0
(8) · Automotive

1102 E 21st St

(928) 446-0682
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
110 reviews
5102
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
  • 95 Reviews4.9Google
  • 11 Reviews4.2Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews3.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Colleen G. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

12/24/2019, 00:28 AM
Outstanding and knowledgable customer service. Very happy with the way my tints came out on my car! Thank you.
Ann O. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/20/2015, 02:03 AM
You are excellent in what you are doing keep up the good work,I would recommend sun glory to everyone who want perfection tinting.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

11/18/2015, 00:14 AM
These guys are the greatest tinters in New England...All their work is backed by LIFETIME WARRANTY...That alone speaks for itself. All the places I called gave only 6months or 1year...
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Matthew F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/13/2015, 01:13 AM
I had 3 of my Vehicles done at different times and what a wonderful Job the man did. He was Professional, Courteous and had them all finished in a timely manner. The place even accommodated me on Saturday, and there prices were great. Highly recommend this fella he does a awesome job .
Olivia S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/24/2015, 07:00 AM
Great place with excellent prices!! Come here and you won't be let down!! Deffinetly a five star rating
El C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/22/2015, 06:23 AM
Come Over To this place is good & they do good price come over and tint ur car for good price
Moeiz N. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/20/2014, 01:56 AM
My tints look great would definitely come back again. highly satisfied.
Daniel C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/17/2014, 05:10 AM
Call half hour before it I showed up. Took me right in. Overall good service!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

03/11/2014, 01:46 AM
TERRIBLE SERVICE !!Made an appt. like they suggested for 9am, they said 2 hrs. At 1pm I hadn t heard, so I called to check the status, and the guy says he needs more time! I said for what, you had my car for 4 hrs already. He said he didn t even start yet. Picked my car up and left, took my business somewhere else thats honors their appointments.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.