Logo White
Watch Demo

Sun Devil Auto

Own this business?
2.4
5 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85205

3930 E Main St, Ste 4, Mesa, AZ 85205

(480) 924-0460

https://www.sundevilauto.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Automotive

4528 E Vineyard Rd

(602) 438-0808

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Automotive

18335 E San Tan Blvd Ste 4

(480) 384-1581

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Transmission Repair

1602 N 201st Ave

(480) 433-4792
About

Sun Devil Auto offers a wide-variety of automotive services. We provide complete auto repair and maintenance including oil changes, brake repair, engine repair, transmission repair and replacement, battery replacement (5 year warranty) and everything in between. Contact us for auto glass repair, replacement, and all your tinting needs. Sun Devil Auto services all makes and models and can perform full services on extended warranties along with maintenance on factory warrantied vehicles. Our ASE Certified technicians have experience in all areas of automotive repair including air conditioning, engine diagnostics, fuel and exhaust systems, power steering, and much more. For your convenience we

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.4
5 reviews
51
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 3 Reviews3.3Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Damara S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/07/2017, 16:22 PM
The service is horrible...I will never go back! I never got a call when my car was done. I dropped my car off at 730am and Justin told me my car wouldnt be done til early noon (for an oil change). As expected, I get a call for more work needed to be repaired at 930am. I walked in about 11am and what do you know my car was done. No call to let me know my car was done and a guy walk in and is told his car will be done in 45 minutes. This happens every time I go here. I recommend the location off power rd.
Respond to negative reviews
Dale H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/21/2014, 07:05 AM
I have taken my vehicles here several times over the years. They did fine with oil changes. But, recently, I needed a starter for my Chevrolet Trailblazer. They gave me a price of $400. for a rebuilt one. When I started it the first time after the replacement, I knew that it was NOT correct. It was noisy and sounded like a diesel as it was turning over. I took it back. They said there was nothing wrong. They gave me a hard time about it. To them, the customer was definitely not right. So I took it to their business on S. Val Vista in Gilbert. I didn't tell them there, that it was just replaced. They said that it need replacing. I called the Corporate Office. They told me to have it repaired. I'm shortening this story a lot, but is was repaired properly at the Val Vista location. So the rating that I give here is for the E. Main St. in Mesa store, NOT the Val Vista store in Gilbert. Do NOT go to the E. Main Store! But, the corporate office was very helpful and professional.
Respond to negative reviews
josh h. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/15/2011, 07:51 AM
Rip off brake job almost happened.. I went to the Sundevil Main/Val Vista to get my Suburban inspected and they came back to me with $2,000.00 in repairs. This included a complete rebuild on the rear drum brakes. The report said the pistons were leaking, shoes were wore to the rivets and drums were wore out. To add the serpentine belt was tracking wrong and brake light switch was out so I had thoes repaired and excluded the brake job. I got it out and made it to Mesa Dr. and the belt came off and wrapped around the cooling fan. They had it 2 more days and finally lined it up correctly. I got it home popped the rear drums open and low and be hold no cylinder leak, almost spec. thickness on shoes and who in the heck replaces 3/4 ton drums????They never wear out..LOL Total Scammers!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Sharlene G. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

09/19/2005, 18:05 PM
good service They are great i took my car in to get fixed they kept it for about an hour called to tell me what was wrong and the prices. went ahead and had them do my car and they called to keep me up to date on how long it was going to take them and any price changes.
Amanda S. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

07/25/2005, 01:34 AM
I had my windows tinted here... I had my windows tinted here through the recommendation of my dad (a mechanic), and I thought they did a great job. I dropped it off in the morning, and it was done around lunchtime. Everyone I came into contact with was very friendly. I would definitely go back here again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.