Logo White
Watch Demo

Summit Spine

Own this business?
4.7
45 reviews
|Surgeons|Beaverton, OR 97225

9155 SW Barnes Rd, Ste 210, Beaverton, OR 97225

(503) 546-3503

https://www.summitspinesurgery.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2363 NW Flanders St

(503) 228-5432
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

800 SW 13th Ave

(503) 221-0161
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

38916 Proctor Blvd

(503) 668-3530

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1500 NW Bethany Blvd #200

(503) 708-0523
5.0
(2) · Sports Medicine

349 SE 7th Ave

(503) 648-0803
5.0
(1) · Doctors

16001 Quarry Rd

(503) 635-1604
About

Or Spine Ctr is located at 9155 Sw Barnes Rd # 204, Portland, OR. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics. Or Spine Ctr is open Mon, 9am-5pm; Tue, 9am-5pm; Wed, 9am-5pm; Thu, 9am-5pm; Fri, 9am-5pm; Sat, Closed; Sun, Closed and accepts Mastercard and Visa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
45 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.8Google
  • 6 Reviews3.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rikkianne Chatfield on Facebook

3 months ago

04/26/2020, 05:46 AM
Rikkianne Chatfield on Facebook

3 months ago

04/26/2020, 05:08 AM
I have so much to say! I had a Microdiscectomy 11 days ago under Dr. Sales Pre surgery I could only stand for 2 minutes before being in agonizing pain. My leg had been numb and I lost a significant amount of strength and functionality of it for over a month before my surgery. 11 days post op and for the past three days I have been walking a mile a day (VERY slowly lol). What do you say to someone that helped you gain the ability to walk again?!?! One of my first impressions of Dr. Sales was that he understood my pain, my first consultation he was very patient and I asked all of my questions and he had a very reassuring confidence about what needed to happen and about my recovery. Cindy on the reception side has been incredibly helpful and also, after my surgery I had a concern and it was a Sunday but I was able to get ahold of someone through their office number and a dr called me back and answered my questions. That was amazing!! Also when the physician assistant Colton called me he was excellent and kind. This surgery has saved my life. There are many negative misconceptions about back surgery and being a young person I muscled through horrific pain just to avoid surgery and it was all based in fear...I am so happy with my decision to proceed with surgery. I am immensely grateful to Dr. Sales!! Wishing swift healing and recovery to all ❤️🙏
Merry Schiff on Facebook

10 months ago

09/27/2019, 05:02 AM
Absolutely the best. Every other doctor wanted to operate on my entire back ( I am nearly 80) Dr Sales and his team took a very conservative approach. I will be forever grateful to them.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Mary Maga Baker on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2019, 11:47 AM
For YEARS I slowly suffered, limping, nerve pain, bone pain,unknown hip pain, spotted leg numbness. One dr ( Dr Croy with Providence) was discussing my future knee replacement surgery with me, and said he doesn't want to do the surgery util I see a neurologist.One MRI later, I was in Dr Sales office, the next day an opening came up and I was in surgery. That was July 10th,2019. I walked without a cane, without crippling leg pain that day. I went home and cried , still am! I am 57 and thought I would be crippled for life. Thank you for giving me my life back. I will tell everyone about Summit Spine.
Shawn Bertrand on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2017, 04:52 AM
More pain post operation than pre. Drove 3 hours from eastern oregon post surgery with screaming leg pain. Only to be told to go home due to being 12 minutes late to appt because of a wreck in Portland. Front desk assistant said "since you are 20 minutes late we can't see you. " my response was I am not 20 minutes late. " she said "Close enough" and shut the glass door. If you need spine surgery find the best clinic you can. This is not it
Respond to negative reviews
Steve Rees on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2017, 01:30 AM
Very successful L1-L2 micro-discectomy, etc. and fusion!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.