Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Summit Property Management, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.0
10 reviews
|Other|Missoula, MT 59802

500 N Higgins Ave, Ste 208, Missoula, MT 59802

(406) 549-3929

https://www.rentspm.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1010 N 1st St

(406) 363-2525
5.0
(1) · Other

2814 Brooks St

(406) 544-4289
5.0
(1) · Other

1123 Cherry Orchard Loop

(406) 961-4392
5.0
(2) · Other

401 S Catlin St

(406) 549-2803
5.0
(2) · Other

PO Box 5773

(406) 549-2245
5.0
(1) · Other

217 W Main St

(406) 375-8624
About

Summit Property Management. LLC. serves Missoula, MT and surrounding areas with management services for residential, commercial and HOA properties. We offer: Comprehensive real estate management Maintenance Leasing services At Summit Property Management, LLC. (SPM), it is our philosophy to provide all of our customers and clients with the highest level of reliability, responsiveness and customer service. We excel at responding promptly to the needs of both our clients (property owners) and customers (renters). We treat our customers and clients fairly and with respect. We pride ourselves on returning calls quickly, taking care of maintenance concerns promptly, and getting available units ren

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

1.0
10 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
110
  
Sort By:
Recommended
courtney.champagne.3 review for Summit Property Management, LLC
courtney.champagne.3 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/07/2013, 07:33 AM
If it was possible to give these people ZERO stars, I would. I haven't even rented from them but I can honestly say that I never would. From the minute I walked into their office to inquire about their listings, I was treated with the worst customer service imaginable. The man at the desk treated me as if I was ruining his day and wasting his time by being there. He would not even make eye contact with me. Nobody greeted me or smiled. I am in the Army from out of town hoping to move to Missoula so my schedule is tight. I asked if he could work with me on showing some of the properties and all I got was a very rude, and pointed NO. Awful service, awful people. Stay away and rent from ADEA because they are fantastic!
Respond to negative reviews
Mtbnorth review for Summit Property Management, LLC
Mtbnorth on Dex Knows

9 years ago

06/04/2013, 01:26 AM
Worst company ever dealt with!!! I was charged for damage that the previous tenant did, to the tune of $700. Only deal with this company if you want to be ripped off!!!!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
missoulaumstudent review for Summit Property Management, LLC
missoulaumstudent on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/24/2013, 06:33 AM
If I could give 0 stars I would. Seriously this business has redefined the meaning of the word unacceptable. Property owners who do business through them should be completely embarrassed and ashamed of themselves. This company is full of lies and scams. Sent me a notice that I had a dog living in my home, and are trying to fine me 135 dollars. There never has been a dog in our home? Classic. SERIOUSLY AVOID AT ALL COSTS. These guys dont do business the way its meant to be done, they literally suck at their job, I cant even think of one positive experience I have ever had with them. Literally not one. HORRIBLE UNPROFESSIONAL LACKING EMBARRASSMENT SCAM LIES!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
A Yahoo Local User review for Summit Property Management, LLC
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

12/18/2012, 07:00 AM
HORRIBLE company!! Such a pain. Avoid them like the plague! They will nickle and dime you, and make your move in a terrible experience.
Respond to negative reviews
avoidsummit review for Summit Property Management, LLC
avoidsummit on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/18/2012, 06:36 AM
Scam artist! After making you jump through an insane amount of hoops, they will continue to come up with anyway possible to get money out of you. They also have inspections, we had one 1 month after we moved in. DO NOT RENT FROM SUMMIT!
Respond to negative reviews
avoidsummit review for Summit Property Management, LLC
avoidsummit on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/18/2012, 02:37 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Renter2000 review for Summit Property Management, LLC
Renter2000 on Dex Knows

10 years ago

07/23/2012, 08:14 AM
Worst ever I echo much of what is written here. Unprofessional communication, lack of timeliness in addressing issues, moved into a "clean" property that we left cleaner than when we moved in and were told it was not clean enough so they could charge us all the little fees for re-inspection. Very tenant unfriendly lease, read through closely and amend where needed, language is very subjective.
Respond to negative reviews
missoula man review for Summit Property Management, LLC
missoula man on Dex Knows

10 years ago

07/01/2012, 07:17 AM
Not impressed. I experienced unprofessional customer service with immature management. I would advise a potential renter to look elsewhere because of Summit's unorganized meetings and inability to be "human" when a clear miscommunication happened.
Respond to negative reviews
missoula review for Summit Property Management, LLC
missoula on Dex Knows

10 years ago

06/27/2012, 06:58 AM
DO NOT RENT FROM SUMMIT!!! This company is very unprofessional. We told them which apartment we wanted and they told us the wrong address which we put on our lease. After we moved in and realized the mistake, they would not let us change apartments.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.