Logo White
Watch Demo

Summit Law Office, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Legal|West Allis, WI 53214

1126 South 70th Street, Suite N400, West Allis, WI 53214

(414) 763-7266

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We focus on helping those facing an accusation of wrongdoing. This may mean you're looking at criminal charges or a restraining order. It could mean the State is trying to take your children away through a CHIPS action. Or possibly your former employer is trying to deny you unemployment. When you are under attack, you don't need half measures. You need a firm that will fight for you all the way to the end. We are always open, but not always in the office. Make sure to call ahead and make an appointment for a free consultation. We'll work with your schedule to get you the help you need.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paige Prichard on Facebook

2 months ago

08/27/2019, 05:41 AM
I had a Tow Truck company giving me problems after traffic tickets caused by lack of communication in the DMV. Sometime while they had it, they damaged the car. I'm not usually one to complain or push, and also didn't have much money for an attorney, but after about a month of no contact from them and no car, I reached out. When I came to her, I was confused and frustrated, but she walked me through the steps and helped me figure out a course of action. After just one call from Lillian, they started talking to me (kinda). With her on the case, we were able to get my car fixed, returned, inspected, the traffic tickets overturned, and I got my money back plus punitive damages. She was a pleasu...  more>>
Matthew Duty on Facebook

2 months ago

08/16/2019, 04:12 AM
I paid for a service back in december of 2018. I have since decided against that process and have requested a refund. Lillian has been nothing but uncooperative and combative regarding the while ordeal. I have misplaced the receipt and she is refusing to go through her receipt book. I have provided her the fee agreement and date of deposit. just this week alone I had to send two separate emails and leave two voicemails. I have finally received a snarky response via email only after two additional days have past. she has issues with her previous law partner and therefore is making my process with her much more troublesome. I would not recommend this law office to anyone and do not feel that t...  more>>
Valeriya Romanova on Facebook

10 months ago

01/07/2019, 01:33 AM
About 3 months ago i signed a contract with Summit Law Firm. My first (Octobers)payment did not go throw. I called them and asked what's wrong? they told me: don't wary this is just system problem,lets reschedule your payment and by that time we will fix a problem. Till today the problem is not fixed. I call every week to check status. Till today they cant fix it.They even cant explain why and when it will be fixed! AMEX made a report for me to the collection agency because nobody working on my case! My credit score is under 500.So never never deal with with company! Horrible customer service!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Matthew Duty on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2018, 01:10 AM
At first I was very nervous and hesitant about hiring representation for my situation. Dana assured me that it was in my best interest. From that moment on, everything has happened as they have described. I couldn't be more happy with the service provided and the guidance given through this difficult time. Dana and Will both understand the different situations that happen and don't sugar coat anything. I would highly recommend them to all of my friends and family.
Maria Elena Malvitz on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2018, 02:18 AM
I couldn’t be happier with Summit Law Office, from the moment I walked in the door as a walk-in inquiring if I truly needed legal representation or not, I was greeted by Paralegal Dana Norton who was genuinely compassionate and quickly introduced me to Attorney Cheesman who sat down with me, listening to everything I had to say about the incident I was involved in and equally compassionate & caring about the situation I was in. They were both honest & straight forward explaining to me what type of legal matter I was dealing with and how they could help me and the cost of their service.
They both gave me a huge sense of relief by lifting the weight off my shoulders knowing I had the both of t
...  more>>
Cheryl Ujcich on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 02:59 AM
Jennifer Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 07:34 AM
After an awesome first impression today, I can't wait to work with this team! They really have your best interests in mind and are cost efficient! Highly recommended!!
Jane DiChristopher on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 06:18 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.