Logo White
Watch Demo

Summit Hearing Aid Center

Own this business?
5.0
51 reviews
|Wellness|Summit, NJ 07901

75 Summit Ave, Summit, NJ 07901

(908) 277-6886

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Certified Hearing Aid Care
5.0
(17) · Wellness

399 E Main St

(845) 342-2227

1 person is looking at this business

About

Summit Hearing Aid Center in Summit, New Jersey, can help you increase your hearing. For more than 29 years, our mission has been to provide you and your family members with excellent service, compassion, and the highest level of care in treating your hearing loss. Call us today for more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
51 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Latisha Porter-Vaughn on Foursquare

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 05:35 AM
Summit Hearing Aid Center has been the solution to helping me live well with my hearing loss and hearing aids. Their office is like home away from home. I highly recommend Summit Hearing Aid Center!
Guest on JudysBook

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 04:14 AM
I highly recommend Summit Hearing Aid Center!!
Summit Hearing Aid Center has been the solution to helping me live well with my hearing loss and hearing aids. Their office is like home away from home. When you walk in, there's Monika and her amazing administrative support. Then you have the audiologist, Dr. Leslie, Dr. Holly, and Dr. Aliza! They cater to your needs, foster 2-way communication, suggesting the latest technology and assistive devices, open to listening while providing the best measures that will help you hear at the highest potential. Thank you Summit Hearing Aid Center for providing me great service since 2010!!! Latisha
Latisha P. on Citysearch

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 02:34 AM
Summit Hearing Aid Center has been the solution to helping me live well with my hearing loss and hearing aids. Their office is like home away from home. When you walk in, there's Monika and her amazing administrative support. Then you have the audiologist, Dr. Leslie, Dr. Holly, and Dr. Aliza! They cater to your needs, foster 2-way communication, suggesting the latest technology and assistive devices, open to listening while providing the best measures that will help you hear at the highest potential. Thank you!!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Wally Parker on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2016, 05:51 AM
Summit Hearing Aid Center is the best! I have been a client for about 20 years and always recommend them. Dr. Leslie Herman is one of the best doctors I have experienced -- she is caring, knowledgeable, patient, sensitive to her client's needs and clearly focussed on solving the hearing issue, no matter what it takes to get it done. She keeps me informed of new developments in equipment and is always looking out for my well being. Her sister Holly is also on staff and she is excellent as well. Monica is a great staff professional and is always helpful to get me on the schedule whenever necessary and is very responsive with questions, supply orders, etc.
I could not recommend them more highly
...  more>>
Mary Beth Borkowski on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2016, 06:46 AM
To anyone reading this who may be thinking about getting hearing aids I want to say; if you’re wondering if you need them it probably means that you do. You already know that you’re missing things in conversation. Maybe you’re asking people to repeat themselves, your family is complaining about the high volume on the television, or you’ve been using closed captioning to help you follow the shows.
You won’t realize how life changing these devices are until you’ve been fitted. On the first day I walked out of Summit Hearing with my new devices I felt that it was a different world than the one I’d been in 45 minutes before. There is so much happening in the world and you DESERVE to be a part of
...  more>>
Mary Beth B. on Citysearch

3 years ago

10/10/2016, 05:03 AM
To anyone reading this who may be thinking about getting hearing aids I want to say; if youâ??re wondering if you need them it probably means that you do. You already know that youâ??re missing things in conversation. Maybe youâ??re asking people to repeat themselves, your family is complaining about the high volume on the television, or youâ??ve been using closed captioning to help you follow the shows.
You wonâ??t realize how life changing these devices are until youâ??ve been fitted. On the first day I walked out of Summit Hearing with my new devices I felt that it was a different world than the one Iâ??d been in 45 minutes before. There is so much happening in the world and you DE
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.