Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Summit Floor Experts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
14 reviews
|Home Improvements|Fort Worth, TX 76177

"8901 Tehama Ridge Parkway, Suite 227", Fort Worth, TX 76177

(214) 978-7961

https://www.summitfloorexperts.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

7905 Vista Creek Ln

(972) 898-4916
5.0
(13) · Home Services

5011 Bonner St Suite B

(817) 888-6340
5.0
(25) · Home Improvements

320 S Belt Line Rd # 102

(972) 986-5223
5.0
(5) · Home Services

8617 Ambassador Row #120

(214) 819-3100
5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

777 Main St

(817) 553-1097

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Home Services

2010 S Houston School Rd

(469) 587-4987

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
14 reviews
55
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara Bosquez Hutson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 04:10 AM
Robert was so great to work with and was very patient with me as I decided on the perfect color of vinyl plank flooring. His crew was hardworking, polite, prompt, and did a great job keeping the work space clean. I am so happy with my new floors and plan to have Summit tear up my old tile flooring at a later date to complete the renovation. Great prices and great service. 👍🏼
Lisa Marie Bird on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2019, 08:37 AM
Fabulous from start to finish. Robert came to my home with lots of samples and listened to what we wanted. He made great suggestions and we could not be happier with out floors. Robert even fixed a few spots in my wood floor. Would recommend 100%
Jaythan Browning on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2019, 05:05 AM
Summit floors beat all other quotes by a long shot! The sales professionals were helpful without being pushy and the installation technicians went above and beyond! My entire house was done extremely fast and with very little mess! I couldn’t be happier with my new floors!!! Thank you, Summit!!!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Darlene Stankiewicz Saad on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2019, 03:24 AM
I just bought a new home and I was overwhelmed. I knew I wanted to replace the carpet but with what I had no idea. Robert was great he assessed the area and chose what he thought would be durable enough and look good. He made sure it was put in perfect. He also helped me choose the paint for the walls and found someone to paint it. I am so impressed. I think he was awesome and has great taste. love love love the floor!!!
Timothy Warren on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 03:35 AM
Fast and dependable flooring experts!
Cathy McWilliams on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2018, 05:48 AM
love the job they're doing. looks great around the fireplace and really brightens up my family room
Kris Stephens on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 05:57 AM
A wonderful company to work with. I will definitely use them in the future and I highly recommend them to anyone that wants a quality job done in your home.
Tim Bingham on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2017, 09:31 AM
From the beginning of our floor installation to the end of our floor installation, Robert was great! His crew was very fast, yet very precise and didn't leave until the job was done perfectly!
Tasha Stephens Pearson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2017, 09:34 AM
Summit Floor installed hardwood in our living room and hallways and did an amazing job! Robert, the owner, is very professional and follows up after completion to ensure the customer is happy with the work that is done. The installers were efficient and punctual. We will definitely use them again when we are ready to change our carpet out in the bedrooms! We highly recommend them!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.