Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Summit Dental and Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
305 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Louisville, CO 80027 United States

1032 S 88th St, Unit 204, Louisville, CO 80027 United States

(303) 440-3300

https://www.summitdentalandortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(38) · Dental

7940 S University Blvd #200

(720) 482-0793
5.0
(171) · Dentists

10026 W San Juan Way, Suite 150, LITTLETON, CO, 80127

(303) 794-4542
5.0
(2) · Dental

241 S Elm Ave

(970) 454-2326
5.0
(328) · General Dentistry

6240 S Main St #260

(303) 627-5432
5.0
(114) · Dental

8 W Dry Creek Cir Ste 101

(303) 730-1222
5.0
(17) · Dentists

241 S Elm Ave Unit #1

(970) 454-2326
About

Here at Summit Dental and Orthodontics, we are committed to excellence in dentistry, maintaining your dental health, and helping you improve your appearance. Our experienced and friendly staff takes great pride in keeping your smile beautiful. Our office is warm and inviting in both attitude and atmosphere, the perfect setting in which to provide the highest quality dental care. We are passionate in the pursuit of our mission to provide the finest dentistry through education and comprehensive care. Simplify your life with complete dental care, under one convenient roof. Call Today for an appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
305 reviews
5274
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kevin Lang review for Summit Dental and Orthodontics
Kevin Lang on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2018, 13:06 PM
Great Doctor and amazing staff. Would certainly recommend Summit Dental to anyone.
Julio Sanchez review for Summit Dental and Orthodontics
Julio Sanchez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2018, 04:39 AM
This is a top-notch full-service dental office staffed by really great people. The work that was done could not have been better. The atmosphere of the office and personalities of the staff is fabulous. They did everything needed to make my experience painless and comfortable. I highly recommend Summit Dental.
Bobbie Glover review for Summit Dental and Orthodontics
Bobbie Glover on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2018, 14:16 PM
I drive from Windsor CO to Broomfield for my dental appointments because I believe Dr. Harris is the best. I have lived in 4 different states and have been to many different dentists and I believe Dr. Harris is top notch.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Donna Hauswald review for Summit Dental and Orthodontics
Donna Hauswald on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2018, 05:44 AM
We have been with Summit Dental & Orthodontics for many years. Always consistent excellent service. Highly recommend.
Lynne Collingwood Blackburn review for Summit Dental and Orthodontics
Lynne Collingwood Blackburn on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2018, 14:50 PM
All Dentists are not the same - Summit Dental & Orthodontics is an excellent practice. Dr. Harris and his entire staff are friendly, helpful and very professional. I've been a patient for 4 years and can't imagine going anywhere else.
Sally Moxham review for Summit Dental and Orthodontics
Sally Moxham on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2018, 10:42 AM
Professional and friendly from the minute you walk in. My husband and I go there and I am about to have my 14 yr old seen too.
Erika Turner review for Summit Dental and Orthodontics
Erika Turner on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2018, 04:10 AM
Everyone was so helpful and professional from the beginning all the way to the end! Thank you!
David Dishaw review for Summit Dental and Orthodontics
David Dishaw on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2018, 01:06 AM
Had a very comfortable teeth cleaning today...
Mary Wallace review for Summit Dental and Orthodontics
Mary Wallace on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2018, 10:19 AM
The whole staff here at this office is exceptional! I highly recommend this office to anyone with a lot of dental issues.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.