Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sumeet K Anand

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
19 reviews
|Internal Medicine|West Islip, NY 11795

1111 Montauk Hwy, West Islip, NY 11795

(631) 647-9100

https://www.chsli.org/good-samaritan-hospital

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

262 Central Park West

(212) 799-2627

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Internal Medicine

4625 Merrick Rd

(516) 798-1116

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Internal Medicine

15-01 Broadway

(201) 794-8900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Psychiatrists

435 E. 70th Street

(917) 484-2709

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

620 Foster Ave

(718) 375-6370
5.0
(9) · Internal Medicine

180 E Penn St

(516) 431-2277

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
19 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise Garcia review for Sumeet K Anand
Denise Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2020, 23:30 PM
A very caring and thorough Doctor's office. I have been able to conquer many life changing things in my life like smoking and being overweight and Dr. Anand has been helpful while never making me feel judged.
Frank Salvatore review for Sumeet K Anand
Frank Salvatore on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 14:20 PM
Dr. Anand is simply a wonderful / sincere professional individual whom I've been very lucky / blessed would be a better word, to have met in my time of need. I would recommend her to everyone...
George Viox review for Sumeet K Anand
George Viox on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 05:31 AM
Very precise in examine and treatment. Genuinely concerned listens to patients concerns explains situations well does not rush appointments.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Barbara Shear review for Sumeet K Anand
Barbara Shear on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 03:37 AM
Dr Anand is pleasant, efficent, caring And highly recommended
LynnMarie Luisi-Lent review for Sumeet K Anand
LynnMarie Luisi-Lent on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 02:42 AM
Dr. Anand has been my Husbands GP for sometime now and he kept telling me to make an appointment with her, well I did, and I would like to kick myself for not calling sooner…When I called the office my call was answered immediately and handled in a professional yet personable manner (which is extremely rare these days). My appointment with Dr. Anand was a world away from previous experiences elsewhere, she is warm, and truly compassionate making you feel at ease and comfortable which is key in a Doctor Patient relationship. She is very thorough and took the time to explain all of my test results. Dr. Anand and the whole staff definitely gets 5+ stars from me…..
AJ Dilone-Velez review for Sumeet K Anand
AJ Dilone-Velez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 14:54 PM
Dr. Anand is super compassionate & treats you like a concerned friend more than just a patient. She remembers everything you’re going through so that with each visit, it truly is personalized. I live about 25 minutes away but it’s so worth the drive.
Harpreet Kaur review for Sumeet K Anand
Harpreet Kaur on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2017, 20:53 PM
Varinder Isser review for Sumeet K Anand
Varinder Isser on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2017, 07:34 AM
Thorough professional and gives good advice to her patients.
Dally Sethi review for Sumeet K Anand
Dally Sethi on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 21:37 PM
She is wonderful and listens to your problems with lot of concern ... really liked her �
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.