Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Suitable For Framing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
17 reviews
|Photography Stores & Services|Shawnee, OK 74804

1503 N Shawnee, #1, Shawnee, OK 74804

(405) 273-9958

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fsuitable-for-framing-110363992395953%2F%3Fview_public_for%3D110363992395953&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(177) · Consumer Services

11028 NW 106th Cir

(405) 283-0643

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

2502 N Utah Ave

(405) 790-1212

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

117 N 2nd Upstairs

(405) 282-5750

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Photography Stores & Services

4501 N Classen Blvd #113

(405) 840-8977

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
17 reviews
515
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Starla Randol-McCulloch review for Suitable For Framing
Starla Randol-McCulloch on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 04:16 AM
Donna has repaired, replaced, matted And framed many pieces for me. She does excellent work, has never disappointed and is a joy to work with. Recommend her - absolutely!
Lori Wells review for Suitable For Framing
Lori Wells on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2017, 04:43 AM
Donna did an amazing job framing my husband's old high school jersey. Thank you so much for helping save memories!!
Douglas Gordon review for Suitable For Framing
Douglas Gordon on Facebook

5 years ago

01/28/2017, 03:03 AM
I wouldn't go anywhere else for framing. Donna always does a top notch Job and her sense of colours is amazing. Even her Husband was pretty good at itwhen he worked there; not as good as her but still not bad. You couldn't meet finer people!!!!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Frances Spivey review for Suitable For Framing
Frances Spivey on Facebook

5 years ago

01/28/2017, 00:20 AM
Amy OJ Price review for Suitable For Framing
Amy OJ Price on Facebook

5 years ago

12/26/2016, 03:04 AM
Donna is so creative and passionate about what she does. She is a sweet soul and it is such a pleasure to do business with her. I love the one on one individual service you receive from her!
Wanda Hill review for Suitable For Framing
Wanda Hill on Facebook

5 years ago

12/26/2016, 02:32 AM
Donna's framing isn't just for beauty when she's framing my pictures--she uses the materials that protects my pictures for years to come also.
Todd Jackson review for Suitable For Framing
Todd Jackson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/26/2016, 00:54 AM
Donna did an incredible job for me. I really appreciate it.
Sheliah Lonian review for Suitable For Framing
Sheliah Lonian on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2016, 04:53 AM
I drive up from Dallas to have Donna frame my paintings. She is the BEST!!!
Ann Lanier McDonald review for Suitable For Framing
Ann Lanier McDonald on Facebook

7 years ago

05/22/2015, 01:29 AM
Truly an artist. Her suggestions are always better than what I had in mind.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.