Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SUICIDAL MOTORSPORTS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
34 reviews
|Motorcycle Repair|Glendale, KY 42740

1790 Glendale Hodgenville Rd W, Glendale, KY 42740

(270) 234-3337

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

108 Village Way

(270) 692-6091
4.9
(1668) · Auto Repair

2200 Blankenbaker Parkway

(502) 287-1501
4.8
(111) · Motorcycle Repair

1212 S 7th St

(502) 807-2971
4.8
(77) · Motorcycle Repair

1700 Arthur St

(502) 634-1340
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
34 reviews
529
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richie Gergely review for SUICIDAL MOTORSPORTS
Richie Gergely on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 03:30 AM
Alan Waddell review for SUICIDAL MOTORSPORTS
Alan Waddell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 03:58 AM
Another great experience with Todd at Suicidal Motorsports. I appreciate the outstanding care and service.
Thad Humphrey review for SUICIDAL MOTORSPORTS
Thad Humphrey on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 04:58 AM
When it comes to bikes this guy knows what he’s doing, I have had tons of work performed by him and he puts out great quality and a very reasonable price highly recommend him to anyone!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Adam Papp review for SUICIDAL MOTORSPORTS
Adam Papp on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 07:20 AM
Great shop and fast work! Thanks for getting me back on the road so quickly!
Justin Guthrie review for SUICIDAL MOTORSPORTS
Justin Guthrie on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 04:57 AM
Dropped my bike of on Thursday and it was ready on Friday. Great service, clean shop, and good people. I will continue to have all my work done by Todd while I am in the area. My 1,500 mile service was exactly $202 dollars cheaper than bringing it to the HD dealer. Thanks, Todd.
Chris Baker review for SUICIDAL MOTORSPORTS
Chris Baker on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2017, 06:43 AM
This guy is beyond reasonable and does great work he's got my business from now on
Tyler Stuntin Rohlff review for SUICIDAL MOTORSPORTS
Tyler Stuntin Rohlff on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2017, 04:53 AM
Couldnt be any happier to have this guy work on my bike
Paul Rainwater review for SUICIDAL MOTORSPORTS
Paul Rainwater on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2017, 00:58 AM
A shout to Todd and suicidal motor sports A1 rating from me. Great work, great prices and all round good guy. No one else will touch my Harley
Tommy House review for SUICIDAL MOTORSPORTS
Tommy House on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 06:37 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.