Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sugarbeet Architects

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
418 reviews
|Steakhouses|Longmont, AK 80501 United States

101 Pratt St, Ste A, Longmont, AK 80501 United States

(303) 651-3330

http://sugarbeetrestaurant.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(11) · Restaurants

211 Fountain Street

(501) 609-0767
5.0
(3) · Steakhouses

1301 Kildaire Farm Rd

(919) 467-0200
5.0
(4) · Steakhouses

8304 Two Notch Rd

(803) 788-5384
5.0
(1) · Fast Food

800 E Sibley Blvd

(708) 841-5693
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

2461 S Church St

(336) 222-1177
5.0
(47) · Restaurants

6461 Transit Rd

(716) 635-9000
About

Specialties Sugarbeet is a locally owned restaurant offering high quality ingredients, local and seasonal New American Cuisine, complimented by an inventive cocktail menu and an inspired wine list in an intimate contemporary setting. History Established in 2006. Seth and Justine Witherspoon established Sugarbeet in 2006 with a clear vision to create a little neighborhood romantic restaurant here in Longmont. In 2017, after several years of looking for just the right spot, Ari Kara and Ben Wheelon bought Sugarbeet from Seth and Justine and moved to Longmont to be part of this wonderful community. Ari and Ben have been in the restaurant business for some thirty years each and in Boulder County

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
418 reviews
5269
  
479
  
323
  
28
  
16
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
canmasterB review for Sugarbeet Architects
canmasterB on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/12/2011, 03:25 AM
Always great food and service. Longmont's Best
jrc11 review for Sugarbeet Architects
jrc11 on Trip Advisor

12 years ago

11/03/2010, 02:21 AM
Hands down the best restaurant in Longmont! We love Sugarbeet! It's upscale but still friendly, the food is amazing, and the staff are wonderful. My favorite waiter, Chris, is not only charming and knowledgeable but psychic--he always knows just when to be there. We splurge on dinner at Sugarbeet only for a treat on special occasions, but they also have a great happy hour where you can enjoy drinks and tapas at very reasonable prices.
JeremyHakes review for Sugarbeet Architects
JeremyHakes on Trip Advisor

12 years ago

10/09/2010, 07:26 AM
A good quasi-upper scale restaurant with great ingredients and recipes. We had a party of 6 to celebrate my wife's birthday. The special was awesome (stuffed pepper with rice). All of the entrees were very good as well (Sashimi tuna, steak, and scallops). We also enjoyed the 3 appetizers we shared, and the chocolate non-flour cake was AWESOME. The selection of mixed drinks and wines was nicely done as well, but not absurdly extensive. We'd go back! Make reservations ahead of time for best service.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
techperson review for Sugarbeet Architects
techperson on Trip Advisor

12 years ago

04/21/2010, 05:15 AM
Excellent, pricey food The three best new cuisine restaurants in Longmont are Cetrella in Niwot (best food, highest prices), Terrior (near-Cetrella quality at lower prices) and Sugarbeet (Terrior-quality at slightly higher prices). You cannot go wrong with any of the three for a date night. With kids, I would go to Terrior first and Cetrella second. For Valentine's day, Cetrella.
Wandzerelli review for Sugarbeet Architects
Wandzerelli on Trip Advisor

12 years ago

02/09/2010, 06:01 AM
Best in Longmont Pricey, but well worth every penny. The chef is amazing, we had a fabulous dinner, and everything we tried was top notch. I absolutely would recommend this to anyone looking for a nice place to eat in Longmont.
go_mommy review for Sugarbeet Architects
go_mommy on Trip Advisor

12 years ago

01/27/2010, 11:16 AM
Neat spot Us ladies decided to visit this past summer for happy hour. They had a decent price for wine, and we did order a couple of appetizers. Fancy and tasty. We sat on the patio facing the train tracks, so it was fun to hear and feel the train go past. As my budget is linited I cannot have dinner there but based on the morsels we had for happy hour I would recommend it.
ck5245 review for Sugarbeet Architects
ck5245 on Trip Advisor

13 years ago

08/01/2009, 05:49 AM
Best food ever! Best food in Longmont and beyond. We ahve been to sugareets several times and each time it gets better.
funfunfunfunColorado review for Sugarbeet Architects
funfunfunfunColorado on Trip Advisor

13 years ago

07/20/2009, 11:47 AM
Yummy Yummy Wonderful food, martinis, everything! They use local food and drink as much as possible and its AWESOME!
windNZ review for Sugarbeet Architects
windNZ on Trip Advisor

13 years ago

04/04/2009, 04:42 AM
One of the best in Longmont Sugarbeet is a little hard to find but what a gem! The food is well prepared and the service terrific. A wonder spot for a special occasion!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.