Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
535 reviews
|Restaurants|Longmont, CO 80501

101 Pratt St, Ste A, Longmont, CO 80501

(303) 651-3330

http://sugarbeetrestaurant.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Oak Street Cafe
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

140 W Oak St

(970) 631-8162
Q' Rico Mexican Cravings
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

352 Havana St

(303) 343-2099

2 people are looking at this business

Colorado Nut Co.
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

2596 W Barberry Pl

(303) 733-7311
The Tea Table
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1312 Blue Spruce Dr #1

(970) 221-5520

4 people are looking at this business

Smith and Truslow Lllp
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

3225 E 42nd Ave

(303) 339-6967

4 people are looking at this business

Liks Ice Cream
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1131 W Custer Pl

(303) 282-5457

About

The hexagonal restaurant, Sugarbeet, is one of the hotspots around here. The billing is a tad bit pricey, but the experience is definitely worth it. Besides the delectable food, the interiors of the room complete the dining experience here. Check for the specials before you order.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
535 reviews
5401
  
467
  
330
  
27
  
17
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 398 Reviews4.6Google
  • 134 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jill Suarez on Facebook

a month ago

03/01/2020, 07:11 AM
We had the best ever experience here, I took my bestie and my fiancé here , the appetizers, the bread they make here is amazing , I had the halibut which was amazing , if you only can eat at 1 fine restaurant in Longmont certainly make it the sugarbeet
Joe Kaler on Facebook

a month ago

02/14/2020, 03:36 AM
Took my wife out for Valentine’s Day dinner. Amazing selection for the menu, everything from the salads to deserts. The Scallops and the Beef Fillet were some of the best we’ve ever had! Will return for sure!
George Miller on Facebook

2 months ago

02/13/2020, 03:28 AM
Excellent service, food and atmosphere. After living in Charleston for 17+ years, this was a welcome experience now that we are living in a region of mediocre restaurants. We will be back!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Mark Godsey on Facebook

2 months ago

02/06/2020, 00:01 AM
The best location in Longmont for oysters to my knowledge.
Kim Ness on Facebook

3 months ago

12/24/2019, 14:09 PM
Wonderful dining experience. Delicious and creative food choices, along with a welcoming staff and a cozy atmosphere. Highly recommend!!
Dan Ness on Facebook

3 months ago

12/23/2019, 07:36 AM
Great food and service! Would definitely go back!
Jim Wilson on Facebook

3 months ago

12/17/2019, 05:25 AM
Always superior service, outstanding and interesting menu and wine list. My go to place for special occasions, when friends visit and just wanting a pleasant experience from people who know what they’re doing.
Michelle Beeck on Facebook

7 months ago

08/25/2019, 01:15 AM
The service is spectacular! I would recommend the sizzling shrimp happy hour appetizer. But this restaurant will suit any occasion at any time and will do it... to it!
Karla Bentley on Facebook

8 months ago

08/08/2019, 04:01 AM
What a treat! This was the best meal I'm sure we have ever had! Everything was so fresh and very flavorful. The presentation was superb. The duck spring rolls are a must. The steak was so tender and flavorful it melts in your mouth. The entire staff was so friendly. So happy we were able to stop.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.