Logo White
Watch Demo

Sugarbeet

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
572 reviews
|Restaurants|Longmont, CO 80501

101 Pratt St, Ste A, Longmont, CO 80501

(303) 651-3330

http://sugarbeetrestaurant.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

12021 Pecos St

(303) 451-5131
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

352 Havana St

(303) 343-2099
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

2350 E 120th Ave

(303) 452-5336
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

665 E 70th Ave Unit 2A

(303) 862-9006
5.0
(10) · Restaurants

1601 Blake St

(303) 623-0654
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1135 Bannock St

(303) 825-1995
About

The hexagonal restaurant, Sugarbeet, is one of the hotspots around here. The billing is a tad bit pricey, but the experience is definitely worth it. Besides the delectable food, the interiors of the room complete the dining experience here. Check for the specials before you order.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
572 reviews
5425
  
471
  
331
  
27
  
18
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 428 Reviews4.6Google
  • 141 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elisebeth Hare on Facebook

a month ago

08/07/2020, 01:25 AM
Excellent food, professional service and great vibe. Locally grown offerings, great wine list and delicious pairings. Everything was beyond delightful!
Denise Tremblay Ziemlak on Facebook

2 months ago

07/15/2020, 07:15 AM
Best Dinner in Longmont since we moved here from New England last year
Kristi Short on Facebook

3 months ago

07/03/2020, 04:36 AM
We love Sugarbeet and they are taking extra precautions right now with their sanitizing and seating. It is a delight to enjoy their patio, service, and food. If you are looking for a beautiful place to enjoy a dinner while respecting social distancing this is your place. If you are looking for the best takeout around, this is also your place. Sugarbeet never disappoints. Make a reservation, enjoy a beautiful seat on the patio or well spaced in the dining room, and ENJOY a delicious and relaxing meal.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Tawnie Houtchens on Facebook

3 months ago

06/13/2020, 06:11 AM
Excellent food and service. Highly recommend.
Donna Marcum Ackermann on Facebook

3 months ago

06/12/2020, 02:58 AM
Well cooked food!! Flatiron steak cooked to nice tenderness, lucious lamb souvlaki with hummus and pesto. Great baklava.
Sandra Barnes on Facebook

5 months ago

04/17/2020, 09:24 AM
Our favorite Longmont restaurant and loved our to go food with a fine bottle of wine that was also to go! Great way to end a challenging week in these unprecedented times. Looking forward to the next time! Looking forward to enjoying more fun times at your restaurant where everyone makes you feel so welcome! Stay safe!
Roland Herrmann on Facebook

6 months ago

03/27/2020, 02:50 AM
Our favorite Longmont restaurant by far. Very friendly service and the food is always excellent. And available to go during these challenging times!
Jill Suarez on Facebook

7 months ago

03/01/2020, 07:11 AM
We had the best ever experience here, I took my bestie and my fiancé here , the appetizers, the bread they make here is amazing , I had the halibut which was amazing , if you only can eat at 1 fine restaurant in Longmont certainly make it the sugarbeet
Joe Kaler on Facebook

7 months ago

02/14/2020, 03:36 AM
Took my wife out for Valentine’s Day dinner. Amazing selection for the menu, everything from the salads to deserts. The Scallops and the Beef Fillet were some of the best we’ve ever had! Will return for sure!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.