Logo White
Watch Demo

Sugarbabes Gourmet Cupcakes

Own this business?
5.0
61 reviews
|Restaurants|New Hartford, New York 13413

46 Genesee St, New Hartford, New York 13413

(315) 351-9020

http://www.christinescookieshoppe.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Simple Sweet Cravings
5.0
(18) · Restaurants

365 Nutwood St

(714) 255-0803
Cakes By Teweka
5.0
(10) · Restaurants

2439 Miller Oaks Cir

(404) 397-8510
Sheila's Cakery
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

259 22nd St NW

(330) 731-1495
CelebrationZ Cakes
5.0
(11) · Restaurants

1947 Desiree St.

(830) 481-9550
Sweet Harmony Desserts
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

3180 Sebe St

(616) 283-8770
Joy's Place
5.0
(17) · Restaurants

945 NE 28th Ave

(863) 697-8681

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
61 reviews
559
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Tiffany Watts on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/18/2016, 19:14 PM
    Nate was sooo excited about his birthday cupcakes. Thanks for being so amazing yet again!
    Business Response:

    Thank you! I'm so glad he enjoyed them. 😊

    Mamie Bowdish on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/13/2016, 13:53 PM
    Danielle Marie on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/26/2016, 02:18 AM
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Kesha Penree on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/25/2016, 18:49 PM
    Business Response:

    Thank you!

    Kesha Penree on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/25/2016, 16:15 PM
    Angela DeCarlo on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/26/2016, 02:03 AM
    Best cupcakes I've ever had!!! I want to try all of them!!! Would highly recommend!!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you! 😊

    Ashley Grimaldi on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/22/2016, 16:43 PM
    Thank you so much for my Kentucky derby style cupcakes and cookies for my bridal shower! Everything came out amazing, they were beautiful and delicious. Such a great job Christine and Terri.
    -Ashley and Marie Rastani
    Joette Swisher on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/22/2016, 10:19 AM
    These cupcakes are absolutely fantastic!!! Red velvet was my favorite ( only there)
    But I just tried Almond Joy cupcake
    And chocolate w/ peanut butter frosting.
    There are no better cupcakes
    The chocolate chip cookie was eaten before I got to my store!!!
    That was fantastic too!! And I'm a good baker. Lol.
    Saro Syed on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/10/2015, 12:19 PM
    Thank you Terri.... The cupcake cake in frozen theme was absolutely beautiful!! My daughter loved it and you made her special day especially sweet. It was a hit with her classmates too. It was my first time with you guys and will be definitely coming to you guys for my other kids birthdays!
    Business Response:

    It was my pleasure. Thank you for having Sugarbabe's be a part of her special celebration! 😊

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.