Logo White
Watch Demo

Sugar N Spice Total Body Wellness Spa

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Wellness|Keller, TX 76248

310 N Main St C1, Ste C-1, Keller, TX 76248

(817) 823-0354

http://www.sugarnspicetgtstyspa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Wellness

767 Justin Rd

(469) 314-1528

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Reflexology

1440 Carrollton Pkwy

(972) 804-2468
5.0
(2) · Wellness

1940 East State Hwy 114

(817) 713-3037
5.0
(9) · Massage Therapy

4230 Lyndon B Johnson Freeway #103

(469) 227-0629

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Massage Therapy

8515 Greenville Ave Ste. N208

(972) 392-7653

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Massage Therapy

614 E 16th St B

(214) 674-7215
About

Specialties Sugar N Spice Total Body Wellness Spa employs Licensed Massage Therapists. Our LMTs are skilled in many modalities including: Swedish massage, Deep tissue massage, Therapeutic/(medical/clinical) massage, Hot stone massage, Lymphatic massage, Thai, Couples massage, Reiki, Reflexology and cupping therapy We also have a mobile massage unit that travels to functions such as staff appreciation, birthday parties, showers, and corporate events. Sugar N Spice has an Infrared sauna with color therapy. History Established in 2015. Sugar n Spice Total Body Wellness Spa started as a dream in October 2015. Slowly the dream came into reality in January 2016 and we are steadily growing. Sugar N

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melanie Renee Draper on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2016, 05:59 AM
Thank you for coming to Kindred. We love you. Xoxoxox
John E. Berry on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2016, 20:45 PM
OMG for a few days I've been Feeling Tight and Tense in my neck and Shoulders Ms Catrina took all that away. And my Headache is completely Gone! Thank you all for such a wonderful experience.
Business Response:

Thank you also. We appreciate you

Jessica Marie Howe on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2016, 15:31 PM
The most amazing experience!!!! We will more than definitely come back!!!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Serena Smuckers on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2016, 16:58 PM
It's truly a sacred, safe, space to relax and heal.
Aimee Tanos on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2016, 04:41 AM
Had the BEST massage today!!! Thank you LaBronaca - you are amazing!!!
Joshua Tubbs on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2016, 16:20 PM
I was invited by a friend coworker. It was a very safe and private atmosphere with awesome professional therapist. And they treated me like a king!!! The massage and sona was perfect. I was totally comfortable. Felt like I was at home in my own bed. And they had a seventies party. The night I went and it was so! Much fun. I will be visiting again soon!!! It was defiantly a great spiritual experience for me. It was Worth every penny!!!!
Elizabeth Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

02/29/2016, 07:39 AM
I meandered into Sugar N Spice, to find that I was in a different environment than I had imprinted in my head. I heard massage spa, sauna, facial; same jargon you see on every corner, however when I opened the door of suite C-1 I was greeted by hugs and smiles from the staff. They treated me as if I were a tenured family friend or family member, (not expected). As I looked around it was obvious they were in business and in construction at the same time, however business trudged forward. The assigned massage therapist was Chris, he was quiet spoken and instructed me to undress to my comfort level, he further verbalized that he didn’t talk during massage sessions due to his talking would distract from my massage experience. A plus right there, “can’t relax with a lot of talking going on”. He was in control; the experience was soothing, stress reduction, and muscle tension release. He was extremely professional and made himself available for Q&A after the session. I would recommend Chris to anyone, male and female; I booked another appointment for March 3rd. When my session with Chris was over I treated myself to a 30 minute sauna, WOW!!! What a wonderful unit they have there I was expecting a steam and rock sauna, Nope it is an infrared sauna, explained to me as anti-aging health benefits, ok who can’t use that? A full body wellness concept indeed. Then I met Jeric (cosmetologist who ended my experience at SNS with a soothing facial with Mary Kay products and left me feeling beautiful and very relaxed. He is beautiful and very entertaining. The whole place deserves continued support as they grow. SNS has success in their future!!! And the most amazing ending I found in my reading and my communication with the staff there, is that SNS specialize in transgender population. What a statement of love, respect, and appreciation of people. I will definitely RETURN!!! ~ Elizabeth W
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.