Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sugar Bear Gourmet Popcorn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Popcorn Shops|North Olmsted, OH 44070

25197 Butternut Ridge Rd, North Olmsted, OH 44070

(440) 779-1746

http://sugarbeargourmetpopcorn.com

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elisha Baran on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2017, 04:51 AM
Amazing Place. Online store makes it sooo easy! Plus they deliver! Trying all flavors :D. Not at one time. Great Customer Service. Highly recommend for parties . Or just chill' n and watching a movie!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Elisha.

Deidre Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2016, 05:17 AM
We got 4 bags today, pumpkin pie with whipped cream, pickle, buffalo, and garlic parm they are great. The pickle is for sure my favorite!
Business Response:

Thanks, pickle is one of my favorites too. Glad you loved them.

Dequinn Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

05/25/2015, 05:38 AM
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Ethan Sommerfeld on Facebook

6 years ago

03/25/2015, 04:55 AM
My workplace carries this popcorn now and I really enjoyed it. The Bayou Cajun is the bomb! (Has quite a kick and is really great). Hope to get to try more flavors sometime!
Laura Churchill on Facebook

6 years ago

02/16/2015, 04:16 AM
I'm not normally a popcorn person so I tried their chocolate pretzels. Best ever!
Business Response:

Thanks so much Laura! Glad you enjoyed them :)

Zeyca B Golden on Facebook

7 years ago

12/14/2014, 02:03 AM
Delicious. ...I buy all the time. Love the look of the place ...my favorite place =)
Andrea Wilson on Facebook

7 years ago

11/02/2014, 07:07 AM
Loved the Strawberry Cheesecake and Bayou Cajun! You are awesome!
Laura Curran on Facebook

7 years ago

09/23/2014, 03:53 AM
Christina Rivera on Facebook

7 years ago

08/30/2014, 05:43 AM
never did care for popcorn as a kid, but ordering 2 bags of the bacon cheddar while visiting today was the BOMB! :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.