Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sues Anjali M MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
45 reviews
|Family Practice|Fairfax, VA 22031 United States

8301 Arlington Blvd #306, Fairfax, VA 22031 United States

(703) 698-9000

https://www.prosperityprimarycare.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

5632 Annapolis Rd # 10

(301) 927-7488
5.0
(1) · Doctors

321 S Patrick St

(703) 549-2626
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5625 Allentown Rd # 203

(301) 899-6660
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

1701 14th St NW

(202) 332-2437
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

5415 Backlick Rd

(703) 941-1910
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

5999 Harpers Farm Rd SUITE E260

(443) 228-8592
About

Dr. Anjali Sues, MD is a family medicine specialist in Fairfax, VA and has been practicing for 24 years. She graduated from University Of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, School Of Medicine in 1992 and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
45 reviews
532
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jen review for Sues Anjali M MD
Jen on Wellness

9 years ago

08/20/2013, 01:42 AM
Making money in her practice is held in higher priority than listening & taking care of her patients. I was pressured to fill several prescriptions with absolutely no other possible options regarding my conditions. She always seems disgruntled when I have visited her. She also makes sure to bill some of the highest cost diagnostic/procedure codes for the highest insurance pay out & high cost out-of-pocket pay (even after the insurance paid out its percentage).
Respond to negative reviews
Jen review for Sues Anjali M MD
Jen on Wellness

9 years ago

08/20/2013, 01:08 AM
Making money in her practice is held in higher priority than listening & taking care of her patients. I was pressured to fill several prescriptions with absolutely no other possible options regarding my conditions. She always seems disgruntled when I have visited her. She also makes sure to bill some of the highest cost diagnostic/procedure codes for the highest insurance pay out & high cost out-of-pocket pay (even after the insurance paid out its percentage).
Anonymous review for Sues Anjali M MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

03/18/2013, 01:58 AM
Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Never. I don't think they care about helping their clients save money Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely Not! He/She always looks like a slob. Is this provider's business conveniently located? Sort of, but its pretty far away from everything
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Anonymous review for Sues Anjali M MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

04/24/2012, 01:41 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Friendly Enough Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Anonymous review for Sues Anjali M MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

02/28/2012, 00:24 AM
Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? No, they were very calm and understanding Would you recommend this family doctor to others? I Already Have Does this provider treat their staff well? Yes, they treat their staff with respect Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? No, they never postpone my appointment
Anonymous review for Sues Anjali M MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

09/12/2011, 01:21 AM
Did this family doctor answer all of your questions? Yes Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? They seemed to know enough Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Not really. I had to schedule an appointment for most of my questions. Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Yes, it was convenient
Anonymous review for Sues Anjali M MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

08/25/2011, 01:51 AM
Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Yes, they are known for being good at what they do Was the waiting area spacious? No, but I can always find a seat Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Sometimes, but most of the time they aren't
Anonymous review for Sues Anjali M MD
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

07/11/2011, 01:50 AM
Did this provider show attention to detail? Yes, I've never had to worry about them missing any important information Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Yes, they seemed very qualified Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Yes Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Yes, it was convenient Was this provider's office clean? It was satisfactory
Anonymous review for Sues Anjali M MD
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

06/07/2011, 01:52 AM
Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Absolutely! I'm always able to get my questions answered over the phone right away! Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Briefly, but they didn't make an effort to help me Did this provider answer all of your questions? Some were answered Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Somewhat, they eventually called me back Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? No, they were polite
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.