Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sues Anjali M MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
45 reviews
|Family Practice|Fairfax, VA 22031 United States

8301 Arlington Blvd #306, Fairfax, VA 22031 United States

(703) 698-9000

https://www.prosperityprimarycare.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5625 Allentown Rd # 203

(301) 899-6660
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

5632 Annapolis Rd # 10

(301) 927-7488
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

1701 14th St NW

(202) 332-2437
5.0
(1) · Doctors

321 S Patrick St

(703) 549-2626
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

5415 Backlick Rd

(703) 941-1910
5.0
(107) · Healthcare

24560 Southpoint Dr

(571) 570-4300
About

Dr. Anjali Sues, MD is a family medicine specialist in Fairfax, VA and has been practicing for 24 years. She graduated from University Of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, School Of Medicine in 1992 and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
45 reviews
532
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Silas M. review for Sues Anjali M MD
Silas M. on Birdeye

a year ago

10/12/2021, 07:25 AM
Dr. Sues is a fantastic doctor that has taken care of me for about 10 years. Her team is polite, professional, and caring. Dr. Sues has provided me with excellent diagnostic and ongoing care. I highly recommend Dr. Sues and her professional team.
Adam Roach review for Sues Anjali M MD
Adam Roach on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/14/2019, 02:40 AM
Dr. Sues is one of the most caring, concerned persons I have met. In addition her office staff is professional and friendly. She is in private practice which gives her much more time to devote to the individual patient. If you need to speak with her right away, you don't have to navigate a cumbersome 'message center'. She has personally called me at home after hours if she has a concern she wants to discuss that feels won't wait. Yesterday she called me at 6:30 PM regarding the visit I had had with her earlier in the day.
Anonymous review for Sues Anjali M MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/18/2019, 03:02 AM
Dr. Sues was my parents’ doctor for several years before my mom died of cancer in 2016. About that time my dad was diagnosed with Alzheimer’s, and my sister and I began taking him to his appointments. Dr. Sues seems to be the Sherlock Holmes of family medicine. She is extremely good at adjusting medications based on lab results in a way that has often produced dramatic improvements in our dad’s overall health. And no one can spot pneumonia like Dr. Sues. Additionally, she has provided excellent referrals when we need to see a specialist. Highly recommend. If Dr. Sues is in town (which she usually is), it is very easy to get an appointment. But she is in solos practice.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
B. Lee review for Sues Anjali M MD
B. Lee on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/28/2017, 01:20 AM
I just saw Dr. Sues for an annual physical earlier this afternoon and she was absolutely the best doctor I have seen! I was a new patient seeing her for the first time and she was very attentive, giving me her undivided attention. She asked me questions, was extremely thorough, and said she would take care of me. I definitely felt comfortable around her and she eased my anxiety immediately. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Sues as your Primary Care Physician. She is excellent :)
Joseph review for Sues Anjali M MD
Joseph on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/21/2017, 01:59 AM
Dr. Sues has been my primary care physician for over 10 years and I am thoroughly impressed with the level of care she provides. She listens extremely well and answers all of my questions. I highly recommend her as a primary care physician.
Anonymous review for Sues Anjali M MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/11/2017, 01:45 AM
Dr. Sues has been my primary care physician for over 10 years, she is very attentive and addresses my concerns. I would recommend her to others.
Anonymous review for Sues Anjali M MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/26/2017, 01:34 AM
Dr. Sues is my primary physician and has provided excellent care for my routine visits as well as the urgent care situations I've had. I have gotten appointments when I need them with little to no waiting time. I highly recommend her for individuals and families. It's quality care.
Anonymous review for Sues Anjali M MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/26/2017, 01:33 AM
I would highly recommend Dr. Sues for your entire family. We have been seeing Dr. Sues for many years now and she has consistently provided compassionate, quality care for our family. She just recently detected an unusual medical issue with my husband that would have had significant health implications if untreated.. She is truly dedicated to quality care for her patients.
Anonymous review for Sues Anjali M MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

11/09/2016, 00:33 AM
Sincerely question this MD's expertise. As a nurse I have certain criteria that she did not meet. I have ha d a heart murmmer for years, she barely put the stethoscope on my chest and stated I had no murmmer. Will not answer questions and actually becomes offended if you question her assessment. Very poor, frustrating care
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.