Logo White
Watch Demo

Sue Kelson Events

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Wedding Planning|Plano, TX 75093

#400, 5055 W Park Blvd, Plano, TX 75093

(972) 447-8300

http://www.suekelsonevents.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(3) · Wedding Planning

10865 Preston Rd

(972) 878-3330

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Wedding Planning

2022 Stonemont Ct

(214) 284-2158
5.0
(16) · Wedding Planning

3515 Sycamore School Rd

(682) 558-5401
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Carroll on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2019, 08:33 AM
If you need a wedding coordinator hire her immediately! Sue's attention to detail made our wedding reception incredible. She is delightful to work with, she thinks of everything and never made us feel pressured or rushed. We were able to relax and enjoy our time with our guests while she and her crew worked nonstop to keep things running smoothly.
Elizabeth Carroll on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2019, 02:46 AM
If you need a wedding coordinator hire her immediately! Sue's attention to detail made our wedding reception incredible. She is delightful to work with, she thinks of everything and never made us feel pressured or rushed. We were able to relax and enjoy our time with our guests while she and her crew worked nonstop to keep things running smoothly.
Mellie Mathis on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2018, 21:57 PM
My family has known Sue for 30 years. This was the second wedding she has done for us. She is hands down the best wedding coordinator in Dallas/Ft. Worth. Not to mention that she has a team of ladies who I loved! Sue introduced me to every single vendor I used (except my band from New Orleans) and I have to say I LOVED every vendor. She shaved hours and hours of planning off my schedule due to her contacts! I trust her completely. She also JUMPED to my side when needed very last minute at my portrait! I just hope I can plan another party (maybe a birthday or something) in the future! Love Sue Kelson!
Business Response:

Love you right back! xoxo

Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Klaus Curley on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2018, 04:06 AM
Personal care, quality food, fair prices, great venues.
Vicki Kaplan Barr on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2017, 04:08 AM
Sue will be there for you til the bride and groom drive away and still keeps working !!! She is so detail oriented it’s amazing. Extremely fun and delightful to work with. Our wedding was enhanced more than I ever dreamed it would be . No details were left undone. All her connections in the community love working with her and with us . I’m so grateful Sue was our wedding planner.
Business Response:

You are the sweetest, and I adore you and John! The wedding was gorgeous because of your style and taste. Thank you for allowing me to help...it was a blast!

Sue Hopeman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2017, 08:06 AM
Andrew Siers on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2017, 18:12 PM
Sue is an incredible person to work with - she is detail oriented and always keep customer service at top of mind. I would absolutely recommend Sue to anyone planning an event.
Steve Justice on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2017, 10:06 AM
Wonderful Company
Megan Davidson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2016, 21:04 PM
Even though I only meet Sue twice she made my mom's and step-mom's wedding a beautiful and memorable event. Everyone was blown away with every detail from the ceremony to the food and decorations. Sue was well organized and made their dream come true. They have been together for 16 years and the wedding was a true representation of them and their love for each other. Thank you so much for all of your hard work Sue!
Business Response:

Megan, you are such a sweet girl! I'm so glad to have meet you, and hope we stay in touch! It was an incredible day for your moms, and I will always have fond memories of their wedding. It was one of my all time favorites! XOXO Sue

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.