Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Suddath Relocation Systems of Orlando, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
514 reviews
|Movers|Orlando, FL 32811 United States

4850 L B McLeod Rd, Orlando, FL 32811 United States

(407) 843-6683

https://suddath.com/moving-company/orlando/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(2609) · Transportation Services

3636 Silver Star Road

(352) 660-0876
5.0
(445) · Movers

3646 Old Winter Garden Rd

(321) 304-0386
5.0
(22) · Transportation Services

38901 Grays Airport Rd

(352) 753-5047
5.0
(28) · Movers

899 N Orange Ave.

(407) 734-5898
5.0
(2516) · Movers

6375 N Orange Blosson Trail

(407) 466-6455
4.9
(283) · Movers

40 N. Alder Drv.

(407) 750-2323
About

Suddath Relocation Systems of Orlando, Inc. is here to provide personalized service, wherever your next move takes you. We offer a variety of services including: residential, military, government, office moves, and corporate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
514 reviews
5480
  
410
  
36
  
25
  
112
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lisa K. Purnell N. review for Suddath Relocation Systems of Orlando, Inc.
Lisa K. Purnell N. on Birdeye

3 years ago

01/14/2020, 15:58 PM
Do not use the agent, Dalton Bond!!!!!!!! He was scheduled to come and review the logistics of our place, to discuss the relocation from Florida to another state. Dalton never showed up. Shortly after his "no show", we received a phone call from the agent in that the company was unable to come into our "sandy driveway" to do the move. Naturally, we were upset and tried to discuss with the agent in describing our driveway. The agent was informed that our driveway is VERY ACCESSIBLE in that we have had no difficulties in having UPS trucks, Lowes deliveries, a FIRETRUCK, a mustang, a BMW, etc. Furthermore, It seems that Dalton Bond may have been remotely working from home in that he "googled our place as being inaccessible." I will also assume that the city of Orlando is overly "well-paved" and the fear of traveling on a simple sandy road took precedence on the company's FEARS.
Respond to negative reviews
Linda B. review for Suddath Relocation Systems of Orlando, Inc.
Linda B. on Birdeye

6 years ago

06/15/2016, 05:59 AM
On Wednesday June 7th our office was moved to a new facility. The staff of Suddath of Orlando managed by the crew of Warren L Owens was at our old facility before the scheduled time, he walked the space with me so I could show him everything we were taking and then he and his crew went to work. They were organized and very thorough. This had to have been the best run operation that I have every experienced. All of the accolades I can think of would not begin to tell the story of the experience our company had with your professional Moving Staff. They were "Outstanding". Congratulations to you and your staff for providing such excellent service to our company. - LE Beasley - CSRA Sr. Facility Associate
Dailene C. review for Suddath Relocation Systems of Orlando, Inc.
Dailene C. on Birdeye

7 years ago

08/27/2015, 20:35 PM
Horrible, ongoing experience. Extra charges once we got to our destination for things Suddath claimed was not on the estimate. Beware of obscure wording. They will claim it didn't mean what you both new it meant at the time you agreed on the "guaranteed estimate." Our newer furniture all arrived damaged: scratches, gouges, dents, legs broken off a table and sloppily reglued without a word of the broken legs in the 1st place, grease stains on leather, red stains on a wood piece with a white finish, the list goes on and on. However, absolutely no damage done to any of our older furniture. Huh, that's a head scratcher. One mover decided to move our washing machine by himself, didn't even bother strapping it to the dolly. Of course he dropped it face 1st on our nice wood floor that's over a concrete slab. You can imagine the damage that did. So, we had all the estimates completed. It's been 2 weeks since the furniture person was here and no word on when/if repairs will commence. The washing machine estimate was done last week, it's a 2007 model, the parts are no longer available to make the repair; but the brains at Suddath are insisting on an estimate for the repair. 1) no such thing as a guaranteed estimate. 2) don't waste money on the insurance. 3) Suddath will do and say anything to get out of paying a claim. 4) use any mover beside Suddath.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Contributor review for Suddath Relocation Systems of Orlando, Inc.
Contributor on Citysearch

16 years ago

04/05/2007, 03:49 AM
Editorial Review – Moving, relocation and storage options customized to individual, family or commercial business needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.