Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Suby-yota Import Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
16 reviews
|Automotive|Tigard, OR 97223

12047 SW Pacific Hwy, Tigard, OR 97223

(971) 212-3377

http://subyyota.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(24) · Automotive

346 SW Walnut St

(503) 726-0809
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6935 NE Glisan St

(503) 257-7947

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Automotive

12738 SE Foster Rd

(503) 761-1990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

21300 NW Cornell Rd

(866) 943-4239

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(88) · Auto Repair

1737 SE Rhine St

(503) 231-6677
5.0
(1) · Automotive

101 N 2nd Ave

(503) 769-2235
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
16 reviews
59
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon Horn review for Suby-yota Import Auto Repair
Brandon Horn on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2017, 02:46 AM
Colton Stellway review for Suby-yota Import Auto Repair
Colton Stellway on Facebook

6 years ago

02/11/2016, 07:23 AM
The folks at Suby Yota took especially good care of me when my 2009 Impreza engine froze up on the freeway. Although, when I first contacted them, I had planned to purchase a used engine to save on the repair bill, the Suby Yota mechanic evaluated mine and determined it could be rebuilt for a significantly better final price. I left just a few days later with a warranty for a new engine and without the unknowns of a used one. They did this for the lower end of the predicted price range. I will certainly be returning to Suby Yota for future maintenance of my Toyotas as well as the Subaru.
Colton Stellway review for Suby-yota Import Auto Repair
Colton Stellway on Facebook

6 years ago

02/11/2016, 02:38 AM
The folks at Suby Yota took especially good care of me when my 2009 Impreza engine froze up on the freeway. Although, when I first contacted them, I had planned to purchase a used engine to save on the repair bill, the Suby Yota mechanic evaluated mine and determined it could be rebuilt for a significantly better final price. I left just a few days later with a warranty for a new engine and without the unknowns of a used one. They did this for the lower end of the predicted price range. I will certainly be returning to Suby Yota for future maintenance of my Toyotas as well as the Subaru.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Rachel Parker review for Suby-yota Import Auto Repair
Rachel Parker on Facebook

6 years ago

01/21/2016, 07:55 AM
Car broke down yesterday . Made 1 phone call and now I'm back on the road today . Couldn't be happier with the service
January Sumner review for Suby-yota Import Auto Repair
January Sumner on Facebook

6 years ago

01/21/2016, 05:36 AM
Awesome !!! They know Subaru ' s . My shop said my Suby was done but these guys brought it back to life And for a good price too .
Jake French review for Suby-yota Import Auto Repair
Jake French on Facebook

7 years ago

04/10/2015, 07:59 AM
Had a very bad experience here. They sold me a car that was a rust bucket, completely unsafe, and didn't even blink an eye.
Respond to negative reviews
Jose Pablo review for Suby-yota Import Auto Repair
Jose Pablo on Facebook

7 years ago

11/13/2014, 07:35 AM
Peter Stams review for Suby-yota Import Auto Repair
Peter Stams on Facebook

7 years ago

11/05/2014, 01:25 AM
Great service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.