Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Suburban Cryotherapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Medical Spas|Ambler, PA 19002

1108 N Bethlehem Pike, Ste A, Ambler, PA 19002

(215) 600-4345

https://www.suburbancryotherapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(242) · Medical Spas

734 Stony Hill Road – 2nd Floor

(215) 622-7724
5.0
(13) · Wellness

@ the Ellington

(267) 506-3524

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Medical Spas

906 Penn Ave

(610) 685-2575

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

122 Wood St

(215) 340-5755

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Wellness

715 E Lancaster Ave Suite 705

(610) 990-7317
About

Specialties Suburban Cryotherapy is a wellness center that provides: Whole Body Cryotherapy, Localized Spot Cryotherapy, Cryofacials, Massage Therapy, and Chiropractic care. With our multi-modality approach, we strive to help our clients live their healthiest and happiest lives by focusing on not only the body but also the mind. History Established in 2017. Located in Springhouse, PA we are excited to bring Cryotherapy to Montgomery County, Ambler, Lower Gwynedd, Blue Bell, Horsham, and Lafayette Hill areas. Dr. Todd Comer is dedicated to helping his patients and bringing the best technologies to do so. Meet the Business Owner Todd D. Comer, DC C. Business Owner Suburban Cryotherapy was conc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathleen Gildea Young on Facebook

9 months ago

09/19/2020, 02:07 AM
Most importantly, Dr. Todd's willingness to help me in the best way possible within an affordable price range. Aside from chiropractic care, there were other treatments available, which interested me; especially, the cryotherapy facial. I thought the environment lent itself to a fabulous experience. I would have no problem recommending your practice to anyone I know😀
Jess Barnes on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2020, 23:30 PM
I’m a SuperHeavyweight Athlete ... I fight and wrestle ... I currently weigh 260lbs, and I was able to fit inside! I also use to be 320lbs ... so have lots of cellulite I’d like to shrink up as well as Cryo for Sport performance. Katie was amazing and it was awesome not to be alone and have someone to talk to to make the time go faster.
Pat Van Haute on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2019, 15:49 PM
Todd was very thorough in explaining his approach to pain management. He was upfront with regard to cost and the length of time and number of treatments before I could reasonably see sustained improvement.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Brandi Green on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 12:38 PM
1st time there and decided to do the infrared sauna.... overall it was a good experience and will definitely be booking another appointment
Trevor Levonski on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2019, 13:23 PM
Suburban Cryotherapy is amazing, they go above and beyond...
Jill Keenan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2018, 10:45 AM
This place is the BEST, could not say enough great things or recommend more. I’ve come here for cryo by myself and also have hosted a surprise party here - both totally different experiences and could not have enjoyed myself more for both! Everyone at the party had a great time and loved the idea of such a unique party. Katie and Todd make you feel so comfortable, are so eager to answer any questions and really make the experience. Thank you so much Suburban Cryotherapy!!!!
Alessandra Savarino Noone on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2018, 09:33 AM
Loved it !!! First time experiencing the cryotherapy treatment and feel amazing. Loved the place, staff and the different treatment. Will definitely be going back.
Pappy Le on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 13:33 PM
First time experiencing the cryogenic treatment and I feel amazing. Wasn’t as bad as I expected it’s cold but definitely doable. The Staff there are very knowledgeable and explained everything before the treatment. Definitely will be back!
Elizabeth Flagler on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2018, 01:33 AM
Cryotherapy was amazing! Todd, the chiropractor on staff was super friendly and made my mom and I feel really comfortable and safe trying this! We were super nervous, but for no reason because the experience was amazing! It didn’t even feel like 3 minutes and it honestly wasn’t even that bad in the cold! Super tolerable! The facial was also so amazing! Cryotherapy really works and we felt amazing! Definitely coming back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.