Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Subaru of Missoula

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
334 reviews
|Car Dealers|Missoula, MT 59801

1600 Stephens Ave, Stephens Ave, Missoula, MT 59801

(406) 728-2510

https://www.subaruofmissoula.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

4 Seasons Motors is an automobile dealership that sells and services new and pre-owned vehicles. Its new inventory includes various models of Subaru and Volkswagen, such as the CC, GTI, Jetta, New Beetle, Routan, Rabbit, Passat, Tribeca, Forester, Outback, Impreza and Legacy. The dealership s pre-owned inventory includes models from Acura, Chrysler, Chevrolet, Buick, Ford, Dodge, Hyundai, Jeep, Toyota, Mazda, Nissan and Pontiac. 4 Seasons Motors maintains a service department that offers brake inspection, oil change, wheel alignment, maintenance and replacement services. It also provides a variety of parts and accessories. The dealership offers financing options through third-party lending i

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
334 reviews
5231
  
425
  
311
  
214
  
138
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe on Cargurus

9 months ago

10/14/2020, 03:17 AM
Bought and live this car so far! Dealer was fantastic! I hope to have many memories in this car!
Erika Gingrich on Facebook

10 months ago

10/09/2020, 06:28 AM
The guys at Subaru Service are amazing! I’m in there all the time it seems, as I drive 45 miles one way to my job. They are always helpful. Dan and Ross and Kyle are the best ever!!!
Sierra Harbison on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2020, 01:23 AM
"Several months ago we submitted our application to be part of the Subaru Share the Love campaign. Well last week I picked up the check and was truly amazed by the generosity. The team at Subaru of Missoula outdid themselves. Through their sales efforts Mike Springer and the team were able to recruit customers to contribute to our post. These efforts raised over $15,000. Since 2014, Subaru of Missoula has collected $66,833 which has been used to fund our post awards, emergency financial support, and other community programs. A sincere THANK YOU to Subaru of Missoula and our community." -VFW Post 209 Subaru of Missoula has truly saved the VFW post in their time of need- God Bless you guys!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Damon Sebestin on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2020, 12:36 PM
Unexpectedly went in for a check on my 05 Outback. 230,000 miles and would probably go another 200,000. Alex McKenzie was so helpful. 1 hour later I’m in a new WRX.
Troy Myers on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2020, 11:27 AM
Absolutely wonderful service! Tyler went out of his way to make my experience a wonderful one! Love how they make you feel like your family.
Ani Tibet Ulo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 12:34 PM
We just bought 2020 Subaru Outback. Bruce was very patience and took his time to teach us how to use the apps n all the cool stuff that comes with Subaru limited such as heated seat and keyless door openers. He made sure our hitch was installed and made sure our registration was sent to court house on time since we are going out of state. The service I received was beyond 5 star and this is the first time I’m writing a review. Bruce, thank you for your kindness. You are awesome.
Bruce Reid on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2019, 15:00 PM
Great service and sales people
Rachel Keith on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2019, 09:45 AM
Nate was a great salesman to work with! I went in with no idea what I was looking for, but knew I needed something I could get to the mountains with and still road trip without needing a fundraiser for gas. I fell in love with a Crosstrek. He took the time to tell me about all the little details and things it could do. Everyone answered my endless questions and I took home my first brand new car. Thanks for helping me find my new adventure vehicle! I definitely recommend!
Maddie Spiehler on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2019, 17:24 PM
We bought 3 cars from them and always a great experience ... from Adam before to Tyler recently my awesome people and will highly recommend. They go over and beyond to help. Thank you for everything you are the best !!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.