Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Styling Nook

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Hair Salons|Columbus, OH 43212 United States

1794 W 5th Ave, Columbus, OH 43212 United States

(614) 488-3683

https://www.hugedomains.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(21) · Hair Salons

2596 Columbus St

(614) 277-3499
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

52 E Columbus St

(614) 309-7036
5.0
(24) · Hair Salons

I-1440 Tiki Lane

(740) 654-4135
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

3738 Fishinger Blvd

(614) 771-6800
5.0
(4) · Makeup Artists

5231 Norwich St

(614) 921-2800
5.0
(5) · Beauty

1175 N High St

(614) 353-7921
About

Full Service Salon which includes hair, nails, cosmetics, and skin care. Beauty Salons, Cosmetics and Perfumes

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Debbie Coblentz Hatfield review for Styling Nook
Debbie Coblentz Hatfield on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2021, 01:19 AM
They are very rude and nasty to people, and do not support their community
Kimberly Jackson review for Styling Nook
Kimberly Jackson on Facebook

7 years ago

02/13/2016, 10:19 AM
Kimberly Jackson review for Styling Nook
Kimberly Jackson on Facebook

7 years ago

02/13/2016, 00:59 AM
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Carol Agler review for Styling Nook
Carol Agler on Facebook

9 years ago

05/14/2014, 04:56 AM
I have been going to The Styling Nook for 34 years and I wouldn't go any where else!
Kelly P. review for Styling Nook
Kelly P. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

09/18/2008, 01:08 AM
Exactly what you need from a stylist! Becky always does a GREAT job giving me a haircut that looks good and is so easy to work with. I literally can do nothing to my hair and it looks good. She is very easy to talk to, and even the one time I didn't like a part of my cut when I got home and washed it, she was so nice about working me in another day to change it. I also find it helpful that she knows what looks good without me having to tell her what I want, although she asks me questions about what I want and always listens to what I say. When I get highlights she makes them look so natural it looks like I just spent the week in the sun. (I have also had my haircut by Linda before and she does a great job as well.)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.