Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
66 reviews
|Consumer Services|Rome, GA 30161

1205 Dean Ave, Rome, GA 30161

(706) 409-3022

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Fastframe
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

6968 Douglas Blvd

(770) 947-0801

1 person is looking at this business

Ringgold Art & Frame Gallery
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

7825 Nashville St

(706) 935-2844

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
66 reviews
557
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Connie Wilson on Facebook

25 days ago

10/25/2019, 10:13 AM
Siri is wonderful. She is patient and positive when teaching a class to draw and paint.
Nathalie Nicolay on Facebook

2 months ago

09/26/2019, 02:09 AM
We had a wonderful time at Sip 'n' Paint
Becca Vick Clonts on Facebook

9 months ago

02/21/2019, 07:19 AM
My mother and I had the most wonderful time tonight with the group of sippers and painters! Siri was so much fun and the painting was amazing!! I recommend her to everyone!! I can’t wait to go back 🎨🥂
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Angie Marie Bell on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2019, 00:27 AM
Thank you Siri for my Beautiful Art and for Framing my art!
Business Response:

Thank you for yoh support and letting me frame your artwork ❤️

Sherry Lovelace Agan on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2018, 06:40 AM
Bridal shower/paint party was so much fun. Highly recommend it if you want something fun to do!
Mandy Matthews Barnett on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2018, 05:16 AM
Had a sip n paint party tonight and LOVED IT!!! Highly recommend having a private party here!! Thanks Siri!
Mandy Matthews Combs on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2018, 03:32 AM
Had a sip n paint party tonight and LOVED IT!!! Highly recommend having a private party here!! Thanks Siri!
Deborah Childs on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 10:13 AM
Haleigh Long on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2018, 18:01 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.