Logo White
Watch Demo

Studio One Hair

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Beauty|Twin Falls, ID 83301

580 Blue Lakes Blvd N, Twin Falls, ID 83301

(208) 733-2321

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Studio One Hair provides women, men, children, and nail services to the Twin Falls, AL area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

11/14/2019, 05:18 AM
DON'T FORGET OPEN HOUSE THIS SATURDAY.. 1:00-3:00..... 20%OFF RETAIL.. RAFFLES..DOOR PRIZES.. REFRESHMENTS (start your Christmas shopping).
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

11/13/2019, 04:38 AM
Three days till our open house!! We have some amazing deals happening on gift sets. Come see us to get your Christmas shopping started 🎄
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

10/15/2019, 07:11 AM
Happy birthday Whitney... Have a great day!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

10/14/2019, 09:18 AM
Have a great day Shanan!!!!
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

10/07/2019, 01:03 AM
It’s that time again!! Christmas is right around the corner. Come see us for a great start on your Christmas shopping, and just to have a good time!!
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

10/03/2019, 01:04 AM
New items added to our discount table! Come check it out!!
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/05/2019, 06:32 AM
Look at what arrived today at the salon!! Ready for something new we have the new Aveda vibrants in!
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/02/2019, 02:07 AM
We will be closed today... Have a great day.
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

07/03/2019, 21:10 PM
WE WILL BE CLOSED ON THE 4TH OF JULY. (THURSDAY)... BE SAFE AND GOD BLESS AMERICA!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.