Logo White
Watch Demo

Studio On the Avenue

Own this business?
5.0
57 reviews
|Consumer Services|Temple, TX 76501

8 E Avenue A, 8 East Avenue A, Temple, TX 76501

(254) 239-5018

https://www.studioontheavenue.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Are you looking for a way to show off the most beautiful homes your real estate company has to offer? Are you an expecting mother who wants to take maternity photos? Turn to Studio On The Avenue when you're looking for a photography studio in Temple, TX. Our head photographer, Wes Albanese, offers personal and commercial photography services. Low-quality photos with poor lighting and bad angles don't portray professionalism. Show yourself or your business in the best possible light with the help of Studio On The Avenue. Our head photographer, Wes Albanese, offers corporate, product and real estate photography services in Temple, TX. Whether you need professional headshots or before-and-after

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
57 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul Fleming on Facebook

8 days ago

07/04/2020, 01:13 AM
Easy to work with, very professional staff & outstanding results! I recommend you give them a try if anywhere in the area!
Business Response:

It was nice meeting you Paul! Good look on your future job!

Eric Foster on Facebook

25 days ago

06/17/2020, 07:09 AM
They shot both very professional stills and top quality drone video for a very reasonable price and turned the job over quickly. I would highly recommend them.
Amy Weis Dobos on Facebook

2 months ago

05/04/2020, 03:38 AM
Great experience with Wes Albanese! Porch session in April and we love our pictures!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Sherry Beck on Facebook

3 months ago

04/09/2020, 04:29 AM
Wes did a great job with me granddaughter’s pictures. He was so patient and wonderful with her. The pictures turned out great. Thank you Wes for the great job. We love the pictures.
Dawn Cole on Facebook

5 months ago

02/17/2020, 14:45 PM
Wes Albanese at Studio on the Avenue took absolutely wonderful photos for our business! He was able to accommodate our schedule and was great to work with. Highly recommend Wes! He will definitely be our "go-to" photographer from now on!
Kelly Stirnkorb Yepma on Facebook

5 months ago

02/11/2020, 10:42 AM
Wes Albanese with Studio on the Avenue, quickly responded to our request for group photos and individual headshots. He was easy to work with, very friendly, and provided excellent quality photos!
Dylan Ripley on Facebook

7 months ago

12/24/2019, 02:16 AM
Great customer service and very quick turnaround! Highly recommend for professional headshots!
Kaylee Blumenfeld on Facebook

7 months ago

12/02/2019, 04:44 AM
Wes Albanese, Studio On The Avenue, is very professional, has a quick response rate and a quick return of great photos. The Temple Chamber of Commerce has worked with him for head shots and multiple events. I highly recommend this locally owned Veteran led small business. Thanks Wes!
Rod Henry on Facebook

7 months ago

11/28/2019, 06:53 AM
Thank you Wes Albanese and Studio on the Avenue for providing a creative touch to capturing a moment for eternity. You have the “eye” to bring out the beauty of the moment while telling a story for the ages. Thank you for your service in the US Army and support of the Temple Chamber of Commerce!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.