Logo White
Watch Demo

Studio On the Avenue

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Consumer Services|Temple, TX 76501

8 E Avenue A, 8 East Avenue A, Temple, TX 76501

(254) 239-5018

http://www.studioontheavenue.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Are you looking for a way to show off the most beautiful homes your real estate company has to offer? Are you an expecting mother who wants to take maternity photos? Turn to Studio On The Avenue when you're looking for a photography studio in Temple, TX. Our head photographer, Wes Albanese, offers personal and commercial photography services. Low-quality photos with poor lighting and bad angles don't portray professionalism. Show yourself or your business in the best possible light with the help of Studio On The Avenue. Our head photographer, Wes Albanese, offers corporate, product and real estate photography services in Temple, TX. Whether you need professional headshots or before-and-after

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jordan Padgett on Facebook

14 days ago

08/07/2019, 01:04 AM
Professional customer service. Super fast response. Extremely friendly! Highly recommend. I am so glad I decided to have a videographer at my wedding. Ryan was the bomb, and now I’ll have it forever to look back on!
Sam Thomas on Facebook

21 days ago

07/31/2019, 05:16 AM
Wes had many great qualities. First, Wes was really easy to work. So many people can be complicated and make things difficult. So that's a plus.
Also, his work is exceptional. We have used Wes to take photos of houses, and his photos are great. They bring out the colors of the house and make many people come to the houses we sell.
Finally, Wes is affordable. These qualities make Wes exceptional and sets him apart from the competition.
Chelsea Seaton on Facebook

2 months ago

07/01/2019, 04:17 AM
Wes was really easy to work with. I was able to get an appointment that worked with my limited schedule. The session was easy and went really smoothly. He gave me the option to make changes based on my preferences. And the pictures turned out great. I’m very happy with them, and would definitely go back for any other photography needs in the future.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Brandy Wuensch on Facebook

2 months ago

06/13/2019, 01:17 AM
I hired Wes for real estate photos, Working with Wes was a quick and easy process, he was quick to respond to my inquiry and we were able to schedule photos by my time deadline. Quick turn around, quality photos, good value.
Linda Dreher on Facebook

2 months ago

06/12/2019, 01:09 AM
Wes was very professional and really made me feel comfortable. He tried several different poses to get just the right picture. My pictures turned out great! I would definitely recommend Wes!
Nancy Glover on Facebook

2 months ago

06/10/2019, 01:02 AM
Wes always does a fantastic job! He did an amazing job with my daughter’s wedding as well as other projects for work! I highly recommend him!
Becky Adams on Facebook

2 months ago

06/07/2019, 01:10 AM
We had Wes photograph our lake condo that we were about to put on the market for sale. He took great photos and our place sold to the first people that looked at it!
Christin Hester Ivey on Facebook

2 months ago

06/07/2019, 01:03 AM
Wes took pictures of a play my daughter was in at the Temple Civic Theatre and OH MY GOODNESS!!! Not only were the pictures fantastic but he caught the emotion of the scenes so wonderfully it’s like we’re there again every time we look at them. Thank you so much Studio on the Avenue. 🥰
Bridget Hinze Weber on Facebook

3 months ago

06/06/2019, 01:34 AM
At Temple EDC we love working with Wes! He is responsive, professional and a talented photographer. Wes has been able to capture the beauty of Temple so that we can better market the community for new businesses and residents.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.