Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
23 reviews
|Beauty|Lake Villa, IL 60046

117 Cedar Ave, Lake Villa, IL 60046

(224) 444-8048

http://www.hairbymindye.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Farrell on Facebook

6 months ago

03/02/2019, 02:28 AM
Love my hair! Also love that the salon is located in a charming old building. It just adds to the all around great experience!
Samantha Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2017, 04:14 AM
Georgie Hansen on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2017, 00:29 AM
Everyone so friendly and experienced, they all turn out great styles and beautiful color. Mindy has been keeping me " look'n good " for 15+ years now.
Nicole does a great job on nails...very creative! '
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Karen Novak Fritz on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2016, 03:38 AM
Kara is amazing! Our whole family has gone to her for prom hair, wedding hair, and of course just to keep us looking our best!
Sharon Johns-Render on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2015, 04:31 AM
Kris Quentin Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2015, 03:49 AM
Great salon and I've known Mindy since about 1988.
Tammy Sharrett on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2015, 02:17 AM
Cathy Hoth on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2015, 01:07 AM
Jenny May-Kahn on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2014, 03:35 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.