Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Studio Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
41 reviews
|Dentists|McKinney, TX 75069

1717 W University Dr #410, Ste 410, McKinney, TX 75069

(972) 547-0066

https://www.mystudiodental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

1106 W Pioneer Pkwy # 100

(817) 274-8224
5.0
(5) · Dental

10670 N Central Expy #160

(214) 553-8499
5.0
(17) · Dentists

1060 W Campbell Rd #100

(972) 231-5324
5.0
(14) · Dentists

1410 14th St

(972) 423-4595

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

3302 Gaston Ave

(214) 828-8135
5.0
(3) · Dental

906 W Abram St

(817) 277-5477
About

Studio Dental is a comprehensive dental office offering general dentistry, orthodontics, and full-service dental implants. In our community, we are known for providing personalized care in a family environment that puts your mind (and mouth!) at ease. Our exceptional team is committed to using the latest technology in the industry to deliver professional care and service. We cover the full spectrum of dentistry from orthodontics and Invisalign to wisdom tooth removal and teeth whitening. We take pride in providing personalized service to each of our patients and work well with children! Whether you need a reliable place to maintain the health of your teeth or you have major cosmetic dental w

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
41 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.6Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephen W. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

08/08/2020, 13:20 PM
Great
Frances S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/27/2020, 02:49 AM
Easy appointments to your busy life and quick and easy access to parking .... never had to wait long in lobby .... love the staff they make you feel very welcome and comfortable, very socialize not like other doc office just in and out ... Eldorado Dental welcome you and make sure you're all set up for next visit they really care and take care of your needs....Told my Daughter now she goes there never went back to her other Dentist .... my family loves Eldorado Dental.... Great Staff greatest doctor Dr Reyes.....
Alex P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/20/2020, 04:49 AM
As always, the Doctor's office and patient exam rooms are very clean and organized. The Doctor and his staff are always ready and punctual to the patient's appointments. The Doctor and staff are friendly and their service is always good. I have no complaints. I have been a patient for many years.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Linda F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/31/2019, 12:28 PM
Great job. Done professionally and quickly. Been going here for years. Always pleased.
Martha B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/11/2019, 12:30 PM
Me siento confortable con las visitas al Dr. Reyes espero seguir con el cuidado de mis dientes. Gracias poir la buena atencion y su amabilidad. Feliz Navidad
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/12/2019, 05:31 AM
Great experience!
Kaylene N. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/12/2019, 03:58 AM
Lets be honest I hate going to the dentist, the scraping, the flossing, the cleaning, but Dr. Reyes and his staff are so patient and so nice. They make my experience more comfortable, thank you!
Lenis H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 01:40 AM
Buen trato, amables y corteces. Excelente profesionales.
John H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 01:44 AM
All business, fast thorough work, kind staff, no complaints. Thanks. See you again next time.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.