Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Studio Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
41 reviews
|Dentists|McKinney, TX 75069

1717 W University Dr #410, Ste 410, McKinney, TX 75069

(972) 547-0066

https://www.mystudiodental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516
5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

5303 Colleyville Blvd

(817) 485-2111
5.0
(1) · Dental

4323 North Josey Lane

(972) 472-8480
5.0
(52) · Dentists

1701 Eldorado Pkwy

(469) 952-2712
5.0
(1) · Dentists

14785 Preston Rd # 790

(972) 661-3666
5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
About

Studio Dental is a comprehensive dental office offering general dentistry, orthodontics, and full-service dental implants. In our community, we are known for providing personalized care in a family environment that puts your mind (and mouth!) at ease. Our exceptional team is committed to using the latest technology in the industry to deliver professional care and service. We cover the full spectrum of dentistry from orthodontics and Invisalign to wisdom tooth removal and teeth whitening. We take pride in providing personalized service to each of our patients and work well with children! Whether you need a reliable place to maintain the health of your teeth or you have major cosmetic dental w

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
41 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.6Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephen W. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/08/2020, 13:20 PM
Great
Frances S. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

02/27/2020, 02:49 AM
Easy appointments to your busy life and quick and easy access to parking .... never had to wait long in lobby .... love the staff they make you feel very welcome and comfortable, very socialize not like other doc office just in and out ... Eldorado Dental welcome you and make sure you're all set up for next visit they really care and take care of your needs....Told my Daughter now she goes there never went back to her other Dentist .... my family loves Eldorado Dental.... Great Staff greatest doctor Dr Reyes.....
Alex P. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

02/20/2020, 04:49 AM
As always, the Doctor's office and patient exam rooms are very clean and organized. The Doctor and his staff are always ready and punctual to the patient's appointments. The Doctor and staff are friendly and their service is always good. I have no complaints. I have been a patient for many years.
Featured content
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Linda F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/31/2019, 12:28 PM
Great job. Done professionally and quickly. Been going here for years. Always pleased.
Martha B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/11/2019, 12:30 PM
Me siento confortable con las visitas al Dr. Reyes espero seguir con el cuidado de mis dientes. Gracias poir la buena atencion y su amabilidad. Feliz Navidad
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/12/2019, 05:31 AM
Great experience!
Kaylene N. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/12/2019, 03:58 AM
Lets be honest I hate going to the dentist, the scraping, the flossing, the cleaning, but Dr. Reyes and his staff are so patient and so nice. They make my experience more comfortable, thank you!
Lenis H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/08/2019, 01:40 AM
Buen trato, amables y corteces. Excelente profesionales.
John H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/01/2019, 01:44 AM
All business, fast thorough work, kind staff, no complaints. Thanks. See you again next time.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.