Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Studio 301

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Hair Salons|Woodstock, GA 30189 United States

2035 Towne Lake Pkwy, Ste 110, Woodstock, GA 30189 United States

(770) 928-5700

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(12) · Hair Salons

11080 Old Roswell Road

(404) 849-8039
5.0
(58) · Beauty

93 E Main St

(678) 541-5640
5.0
(12) · Hair Salons

2890 GA-212

(678) 210-1000
5.0
(5) · Beauty

11080 Old Roswell Rd

(770) 594-7441
5.0
(13) · Beauty

659 Auburn Ave

(404) 881-1007
5.0
(9) · Beauty

2981 N Fulton Dr NE

(404) 869-9383
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
ap1973 review for Studio 301
ap1973 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/23/2012, 03:32 AM
Studio 301 is the best salon in Towne Lake & Woodstock area. I have been going here for some time now and wouldn't think about going anywhere else. Jennifer is the best stylets I have ever had. Jennifer listens to what I need and offers ideas too.
terainey88 review for Studio 301
terainey88 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

11/01/2009, 02:17 AM
I have been getting my hair cut and dyed at Studio 301 since their opening two or so years ago! The staff has always been courteous, and I have never had a problem making an appointment, having a phone call returned, or rescheduling. The stylists keep up to date with trends in cuts and dye, and can do a fantastic cut and/or color in a sophisticated fashion just as well as something that's a little more out-of-the-box. I have never left with a bad cut or unsatisfied service! I have been recommending Studio 301 to all my friends and family and hope they stay in business for as long as I have hair on my head! 5 stars!
VICKIE B. review for Studio 301
VICKIE B. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

09/30/2009, 03:57 AM
Studio 301 is THE BEST SALON AROUND...BRANDY ROCKS :) STUDIO 301 IS ONE GREAT HIP SALON. BRANDY KEYT IS THE BEST IN THE BUISNESS. Brandy can acheive the look you desire for your hair. She is awesome on color, styles and techniques. The products she offers in the salon are nothing short of top of the line. If you are looking for a hair do make over call Brandy and make your hair appointment. Then you will have an outstanding look that others will want. Brandy is whom I recommend she is the owner/operator and has your best interest at heart. I love my style and you can yours too !
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Debbie M. review for Studio 301
Debbie M. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

10/07/2008, 05:12 AM
Best hair salon in Towne Lake In my opinion, stylist- Brandy Keyt is the best in her field. I always love the way my hair looks after I see her. She listens to what I want and tells me how to achieve the look. The scalp massage is the best stress relief around and her shampoo chairs are specially designed so your neck is comfortable. I've had two friends call me about a month apart with hair styling emergencies (due to bad color experiences at other salons). I referred both of them to Brandy. She scheduled them promptly, understood their distress, and worked her magic. They were both thrilled and are now loyal customers also.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.