Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Studio 3 Massage & Ashiatsu

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
41 reviews
|Medical Centers|Asheville, NC 28806

553 Haywood Rd, Asheville, NC 28806

(904) 508-3688

https://studio3ashiatsu.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1500 N Main St

(828) 659-3999

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Medical Centers

2 Haw Creek Ln

(828) 298-2746

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

370 Airport Rd

(828) 681-0209
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
41 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alan R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/21/2015, 10:53 AM
Though I've only been twice, both of my experiences at Studio 3 have been great, exceeding my expectations. Seems I arrive anticipating physical relief, hasn't failed, I leave feeling mentally and physically rejuvenated. Heather is not only knowledgeable in her field, but herself and the studio are gems. I challenge anybody to doing themselves a favor and scheduling a session, you will understand where the reviews come from. Keep up the great work Heather!
Diane Brandt on Facebook

7 years ago

12/23/2014, 14:53 PM
I look for "that feeling"... peacefulness without judgment, a welcoming breath, open listening and acceptance. Heather provided the answer to that search, and my introductory massage was relaxing, informative, and wonderful. I have been in a stressful life cycle for some time now and Heather was able to remind me just how important regular self care is. Thank you Heather!. And! Check out this website!
Tina Thaw on Facebook

7 years ago

12/19/2014, 07:35 AM
Heather is a true professional with a radiant soul. My experience was just wonderful. Thanks, Heather.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Tina T. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/19/2014, 02:08 AM
Heather is a true professional with a radiant soul. My experience was just wonderful. Thanks, Heather
Lisa D. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/18/2014, 13:33 PM
Heather is a phenomenal Massage Therapist. She is devoted to her profession and continues to educate herself to meet the needs of her clientele. Her personality is warm and you will gravitate towards her. Not only have I been a client of hers and can vouch for her work, anyone her meets her considers her a friend.
Kelly Smith-Williamson on Facebook

7 years ago

04/28/2014, 02:53 AM
Heather and I worked together in a salon in Sylvania Ohio more than 10 years ago. I can honestly say I have still not found 1 therapist as awesome as Heather. Ohio misses you and North Carolina is so lucky to have you!
Doug John on Facebook

7 years ago

03/24/2014, 13:01 PM
Amazing massage and genuine down-to earth professional! Highly recommend!
Elizabeth R. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/13/2014, 09:02 AM
As a local Massage Therapist myself, I'm in need of monthly maintenance massages from someone else. I'm so happy I found Heather! I have had a massage or two each month since moving to Asheville in August 2012. Some are good, some are so-so, Heather knows what she is doing. Not only does her space feel inviting being so close to a Chiropractor she has a warm, caring, friendly appeal way about her. Totally comfortable. No stress. She listens and applies my needs and wants into the session. Heather even uses hot towels, aromatherapy, and hot stones, no extra charge. I was never a fan of hot stones, but she knows how to use them correctly and therapeutically. She incorporates stretching, and I find odd that others do not. Stretching is very important part of massage. On top off all the above she does Ashiatsu! Everyone needs to get one done, especially if you enjoy deep pressure! She is a gem! A hard to find diamond in the rough (that rough being an overly saturated city full of massage therapists). Highly recommend!
Penny Goldsmith Jones on Facebook

8 years ago

12/08/2013, 00:31 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.