Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Studio 3 Massage & Ashiatsu

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Medical Centers|Asheville, NC 28806

553 Haywood Rd, Asheville, NC 28806

(904) 508-3688

https://studio3ashiatsu.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1500 N Main St

(828) 659-3999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Medical Centers

2 Haw Creek Ln

(828) 298-2746

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

370 Airport Rd

(828) 681-0209

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christopher Lester on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2020, 02:28 AM
Heather is the best masseuse I've ever had. she's a gentle kind soul with amazing abilities! I would recommend to anyone!
Business Response:

Thanks for the shout out Chris! I love our sessions as much as you do. Look forward to the next one. :)

Trevor Nash on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2019, 04:18 AM
Simply the very BEST!!!!!
Nathan Gruver on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 01:22 AM
Heather is a wonderful masseuse. She provides a very professional and comfortable environment. She is super sweet and very knowledgeable about the body. Positive vibes and great service.
Business Response:

Thanks Nathan! :)

Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Eric Manna on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2018, 11:57 AM
Clinton Swanger on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 08:01 AM
A two hour massage is worth ever penny... You will leave feeling like a million bucks!!!!!
Champ Covington on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2017, 03:54 AM
Heather is the best!! I broke and compressed T4 in 1997 and have since seen many therapists for treatment. Studio 3 is the best I have ever had!! I had never tried Ashiatsu, but thoroughly enjoy it too!! There is no better massage than one from Heather. The only bad part is that it has to end!! *****
Business Response:

Always a pleasure, Champ! Thanks for taking the time to write a review. Have an amazing week :)

Elizabeth A. Hardin on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2016, 15:33 PM
I am grateful to have been worked into the schedule with little notice, and my massage has already relieved tension that can produce serious headaches and back pain. I am a beginner with massage, and the orderliness of the space, the clarity of communication, and the carefulness of the massage itself are particularly important to me. The facility, shared with a chiropractic practice, is clean with a lot of good parking. The massage room is a welcoming space, with a large table beautifully accented. Heather was attentive to my fragrance preferences. The massage itself focused on my pain points, using several techniques including heated rice packs and ashiatsu. I recommend Studio 3 and hope I return to Asheville and can visit again.
Business Response:

Beth, thank you so much for your feedback and your kind words... and I'm delighted that you had such a beautiful weekend to celebrate with your family! Working with you was a pleasure :). I look forward to seeing you again.

Joshua S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/11/2015, 08:53 AM
Great massage, worked around my hectic schedule, and was just an all around nice person to receive work from.
Will Yeiser on Facebook

6 years ago

02/28/2015, 08:46 AM
Heather was the perfect compliment to my chiropractic treatment...she helped me heal and recuperate from a significant back injury. I recommend to her all my friends and they all echo her professionalism and amazing ability to relieve stress and tension.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.