Logo White
Watch Demo

Stuart Triester

Own this business?
4.3
22 reviews
|Healthcare|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

20401 N 73rd St #210, Ste 210, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 882-7510

https://www.honorhealth.com/physicians/stuart-triester

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

9097 E Desert Cove Ave # 100

(480) 609-4200
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

7727 W Deer Valley Rd

(623) 376-8822
5.0
(4) · Doctors

1423 S Higley Rd # 112

(480) 654-0992
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2000 E Southern Ave # 102

(480) 820-9141
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

10200 N 92nd St #215

(480) 657-0308
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

925 E McDowell Rd

(602) 839-6690
About

As a HonorHealth medical expert, I am focused on you - on your unique needs, on your valuable input,and making it easy for you to get the personalized care you want.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
22 reviews
517
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
  • 15 Reviews4.5Google
  • 7 Reviews3.9Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clark and Kathy on Healthgrades

7 months ago

11/16/2019, 03:21 AM
Our best GI doc that we could have.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

07/20/2019, 02:34 AM
He is very professional, knowledgeable and thorough but also has a pleasant and empathetic bedside manner. He took his time to explain everything and make sure that all my questions were answered. After only one visit I feel confident in his care.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/11/2019, 01:25 AM
I was told I had irritable bowel syndrome and didn't believe it. I had extreme pain that Dr Triester did not diagnose or treat in the years I went to him. Turns out I have had low grade ovarian cancer for years. When I asked my primary care doctor and Dr Triester about cancer I was laughed at because I had a hysterectomy in 1993. This cancer may be rare, but I wish someone would have listened when in March of 2014 I told them there was something very wrong. The worse part was that I was not allowed to change doctors within the clinic even though I didn't think Dr Triester believed that my pain was real.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/16/2019, 15:38 PM
Front desk did not accept a doctor's referral because "Your Doctor does not know that we are specialized in Gastroenterology" and after insisting on an appointment due to strong infections (CT-proven) and high fever, offered an appointment two months later. I found another Gastroenterologist (!) for my treatment. Disgusting attitude towards very sick patients - RUN FOR YOUR LIFE!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/05/2017, 20:45 PM
Stuart Triester is a terrific gastroenterologist and person, yet I wasn't in his fan club initially. My issues were related to his staff who I felt were sub-par and definitely not patient oriented. And, to me, his office choices reflected him. But, he and his partners have made changes and I definitely believe this is a practice that wants to be patient-centered now. Triester is smiley, and alert, and smart. I'm a fan, I trust him, and I believe he fundamentally cares about each patient.
DC on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/31/2017, 08:48 AM
Highly recommend! Knowledgeable, professional, very nice. Answered all my questions & gave great info, before & after procedure. Really felt like I was in good hands throughout. Easy recovery. Great staff- can't say enough good things!
Kami Tokosch on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/22/2016, 02:13 AM
Dr. Triester has been a wonderful doctor over the past 7 years I have been seeing him. I have Crohns disease that has been very difficult to treat. Dr. Triester has been very diligent in trying to find a medicine that I will respond to and has never given up on me. It is rare to find a doctor that really cares about his patients like Dr. Triester does. I feel very fortunate to have found such an amazing doctor.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.