Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Structural Integrative Bodywork - Commonly Known as Rolfing

Claimed
5.0
21 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Ormond Beach, FL 32174

595 North Nova Road, Suite 115, Ormond Beach, FL 32174

+3212711678

http://www.laureemoretto.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Wellness

631 N Oleander Ave

(386) 405-7031

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Wellness

511 N Fern Creek Ave

(407) 314-0396

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Massage Therapy

385 Harmony Way

(407) 366-1235

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Physical Therapy

2015 S Maple Ave

(407) 328-5420

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William Lurcott review for Structural Integrative Bodywork - Commonly Known as Rolfing
William Lurcott on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 03:27 AM
When you take someone's genius, combine it with passion and multiply it with empathy and caring, you've got an idea of Lauree's work.
Bryan N Rachael Morgan review for Structural Integrative Bodywork - Commonly Known as Rolfing
Bryan N Rachael Morgan on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 16:23 PM
Lauree is amazing ! She has done wonders correcting my body and keeping me in alignment! You will notice immediate physical results after just one visit. She has a true gift that’s helped me tremendously and I would highly recommend her!😃😍
Dale Petruska review for Structural Integrative Bodywork - Commonly Known as Rolfing
Dale Petruska on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 09:52 AM
Lauree has helped my husband immensely, she is remarkable in the work she does for people suffering in terrible pain. She has helped my husband to be able to function. We highly recommend her... She is totally awesome! Thank you Lauree!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
David Smith review for Structural Integrative Bodywork - Commonly Known as Rolfing
David Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2018, 09:55 AM
Im 2 inches taller or it feels like it. Rotator cuffs literally feel fixed. She’s the best. Deep tissue moves.
David Smith review for Structural Integrative Bodywork - Commonly Known as Rolfing
David Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2018, 01:01 AM
Im 2 inches taller or it feels like it. Rotator cuffs literally feel fixed. She’s the best. Deep tissue moves.
Marge Drew review for Structural Integrative Bodywork - Commonly Known as Rolfing
Marge Drew on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 14:19 PM
Lauree is the only reason that I am able to do anything today.. She does an astounding job freeing my body up to face another day! She does amazing work!! I highly recommend going to her so you will also feel better!
Ben Capua review for Structural Integrative Bodywork - Commonly Known as Rolfing
Ben Capua on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 06:07 AM
I've often said, "I don't know how people live their every day lives without receiving the relief and integrity you offer my body." She has benefited my life for 10 years now and her work is unparalleled. If you have ANY complications, give her a call, I'm sure she can help.
Lynn Bender review for Structural Integrative Bodywork - Commonly Known as Rolfing
Lynn Bender on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2018, 10:43 AM
Lauren is a wonderful person and a very knowledgeable and proficient body worker. She helped my husband when he was suffering terribly. I highly recommend her services.
Sandi M. Cohen review for Structural Integrative Bodywork - Commonly Known as Rolfing
Sandi M. Cohen on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 11:56 AM
I have never had a better massage therapist. Nor have I ever had one quite as thorough. The best ever 😘
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.