Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Strowmatt Rehabilitation Services

Claimed
4.8
16 reviews
|Rehabilitation Center|Houston, TX 77043

10690 Shadow Wood Dr Suite 113, Ste 217, Houston, TX 77043

(713) 722-0667

https://driverrehabservices.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Rehabilitation Center

11343 N Sam Houston Pkwy E

(713) 254-5541

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(66) · Wellness

734 North Loop

(281) 729-5130

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(109) · Wellness

1120 Business Center Dr

(713) 932-2700

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(114) · Rehabilitation Center

4610 Sweetwater Blvd #120

(281) 242-5252

2 people are looking at this business

About

SRS is an Occupational Therapy company that specializes in driver rehabilitation/adaptive driving for consumers with all types of driving challenges. We see consumer's with intellectual, cognitive, visual, physical, psychiatric and congenital needs.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
16 reviews
57
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Austin Moore review for Strowmatt Rehabilitation Services
Austin Moore on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 03:02 AM
Ima first time driver and wanted to get my license I want to rent a wheelchair accessible van so I can start learning how to drive and I’m in a wheelchair
Scott Morgan review for Strowmatt Rehabilitation Services
Scott Morgan on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2020, 06:49 AM
great group of guys. their entire goal is to get you comfortably back on the road. they helped me and I've only ran over 9 people since.
Business Response:

Lol, NOT funny Scott! Not everyone knows your humor like we do! Hahahah Thank you for the awesome recommendation 💚

Jeff Hunter review for Strowmatt Rehabilitation Services
Jeff Hunter on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2019, 03:47 AM
Chad is very professional and actually cares for the clients he works with. He wants his clients to be successful in life. We live in Northwest Arkansas, he drove all this distance to evaluate our Daughter and to teach her how to drive a very adaptive equipped van. I would highly recommend Chad for knowledge and skills to get you driving. Jeff
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Sharon Hanna Willmon review for Strowmatt Rehabilitation Services
Sharon Hanna Willmon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 02:01 AM
These amazing people encourage, empower and heal hearts and spirits, oh and teach people to drive again!!! we love them and are over the moon grateful for all they have done. #blessedtobeablessing
Brina Marie Gonzalez review for Strowmatt Rehabilitation Services
Brina Marie Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 07:37 AM
I highly recommend Strowmatt they were very attentive to my husbands needs and helped him get his drivers license and helped him gain his confidence and independence back
Alice Yeh review for Strowmatt Rehabilitation Services
Alice Yeh on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2019, 13:00 PM
I was referred to Strowmatt Rehabilitation by my opthalmologist at Neuro-Eye Houston. Adam Mignery (COTA/CDRS) was very knowledgeable and thorough. He gave me great pointers to improve my driving style and technique to set me up for success. After completing the prescribed hours of therapy sessions, I re-took the Behind the Wheel Test at the DMV and passed with flying colors. If anyone is in need of Driving Rehabilitation Services in the greater Houston area, Strowmatt is the way to go.
Gerre Wagnon review for Strowmatt Rehabilitation Services
Gerre Wagnon on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 06:24 AM
This company sets the standard for adaptive driving. Chad was knowledgable and flexible, setting a schedule for driving that worked well with our son's paralysis. Highly recommend.
Mike Shipka review for Strowmatt Rehabilitation Services
Mike Shipka on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2016, 01:34 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.