Logo White
Watch Demo

Stringfellow Dental

Own this business?
4.9
18 reviews
|Dental|Salt Lake City, UT 84124

1345 E 3900 S #208, Ste 208, Salt Lake City, UT 84124

(801) 272-8284

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

David Park
5.0
(110) · Dental

3610 N University Ave #150

(801) 356-2226

2 people are looking at this business

Wasatch Oral Surgery
4.9
(350) · Dental

1268 S Jordan Pkwy #200

(801) 561-8088

1 person is looking at this business

About

Stringfellow Dental Surgery - Specializing in Family Dentistry, Preventative care, Emergency Dental Treatment, Crowns, Veneers, Dentures, Bridges and Cosmetic Implants.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
18 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 15 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George G. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

09/28/2019, 07:51 AM
The care I received was excellent.
Joyce L. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

09/12/2019, 03:45 AM
Very well done.
Dean S. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/15/2019, 04:07 AM
Dr. Jensen genuinely cares about my dental well being. He doesn't suggest expensive procedures without first discussing possible options or alternatives. The office is more that willing to work out payment plans for outstanding balances. They also have recently offered their own insurance options which are very reasonable and affordable. I will not go to anyone else for my dental needs unless recommended by Dr. Jensen
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Cheryl J. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

07/23/2019, 08:28 AM
I appreciated the pain free procedure. Also the staff made time to complete all of the prep needed for the crown. Everyone is pleasant and easy to work with.
David E. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

05/29/2019, 16:08 PM
I had a dental emergency and Dr Brandon Jensen and Team found a way to get me into the office for some relief. My experience was outstanding and the procedure was pain free. They operate as a great team and made me feel important and like I was a priority to help. The general feeling I left their office with was "they really care about my health and well being". Thank you all for the quick service. I will be back soon for the regular maintenance visit.
Jacob M. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

04/25/2019, 06:12 AM
Everyone there at procare are professionals at there job and i highly recommend them to anyone who needs dental stuff done they do payment plans and lindsie Is the best at it and Jamie is amazing..
Dean S. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

04/10/2019, 03:21 AM
I have been a patient of Dentist Brandon Jensen since he took over the practice of Dentist Kenneth King when he retired. I will not go anywhere else for my dental needs unless advised by them. The whole staff is very friendly and accommodating. They are very concerned about my dental health and are always willing to discuss options or concerns to any recommended procedures and will go out of their way to work out any financial issues that may arise. More recently they have adopted a very reasonable dental plan available that is better than or equivalent to any other dental plan I have had or checked out. I highly recommend this practice to everyone.
Dennis H. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

04/06/2019, 05:35 AM
Relaxed atmosphere and beautiful scenery. The lite jokes was good too
Patrick D. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

03/04/2019, 11:15 AM
I have a dental Phoebia, I felt comfortable and the staff, as well as Dr Brandon went out of there way to help me. Thank you thank you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.