Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stringfellow Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Salt Lake City, UT 84124 United States

1345 E 3900 S #208, Ste 208, Salt Lake City, UT 84124 United States

(801) 272-8284

http://www.stringfellowdental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(80) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743
5.0
(541) · Endodontists

65 N 400 W

(801) 779-0506
5.0
(499) · Oral Surgeons

2711 US-89

(801) 779-0506
5.0
(270) · Dental

3610 N University Ave #150

(801) 356-2226
5.0
(186) · Dental

777 N 500 W #105

(801) 373-6362
About

Dr. Corbin Stringfellow, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Salt Lake City, UT. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
George G. review for Stringfellow Dental
George G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/28/2019, 07:51 AM
The care I received was excellent.
Joyce L. review for Stringfellow Dental
Joyce L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/12/2019, 03:45 AM
Very well done.
Dean S. review for Stringfellow Dental
Dean S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/15/2019, 04:07 AM
Dr. Jensen genuinely cares about my dental well being. He doesn't suggest expensive procedures without first discussing possible options or alternatives. The office is more that willing to work out payment plans for outstanding balances. They also have recently offered their own insurance options which are very reasonable and affordable. I will not go to anyone else for my dental needs unless recommended by Dr. Jensen
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Cheryl J. review for Stringfellow Dental
Cheryl J. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/23/2019, 08:28 AM
I appreciated the pain free procedure. Also the staff made time to complete all of the prep needed for the crown. Everyone is pleasant and easy to work with.
Emily E. review for Stringfellow Dental
Emily E. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/10/2019, 08:51 AM
The people at this dentistry have made all of my experiences here comfortable. They acknowledge that the dentist is not often the easiest place to be and go out of their way to sooth fears and communicate confidence. Really kind people work here.
Emily O. review for Stringfellow Dental
Emily O. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/10/2019, 05:28 AM
The people at this dentistry have made all of my experiences here comfortable. They acknowledge that the dentist is not often the easiest place to be and go out of their way to sooth fears and communicate confidence. Really kind people work here.
David E. review for Stringfellow Dental
David E. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/29/2019, 16:08 PM
I had a dental emergency and Dr Brandon Jensen and Team found a way to get me into the office for some relief. My experience was outstanding and the procedure was pain free. They operate as a great team and made me feel important and like I was a priority to help. The general feeling I left their office with was "they really care about my health and well being". Thank you all for the quick service. I will be back soon for the regular maintenance visit.
Jacob M. review for Stringfellow Dental
Jacob M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/25/2019, 06:12 AM
Everyone there at procare are professionals at there job and i highly recommend them to anyone who needs dental stuff done they do payment plans and lindsie Is the best at it and Jamie is amazing..
Dean S. review for Stringfellow Dental
Dean S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/10/2019, 03:21 AM
I have been a patient of Dentist Brandon Jensen since he took over the practice of Dentist Kenneth King when he retired. I will not go anywhere else for my dental needs unless advised by them. The whole staff is very friendly and accommodating. They are very concerned about my dental health and are always willing to discuss options or concerns to any recommended procedures and will go out of their way to work out any financial issues that may arise. More recently they have adopted a very reasonable dental plan available that is better than or equivalent to any other dental plan I have had or checked out. I highly recommend this practice to everyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.