Logo White
Watch Demo

Strictly Shower Doors

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Construction|Mahopac, NY 10541

Tri State Office, Mahopac, NY 10541

(845) 621-5000

http://www.strictlyshowers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Tru Tech Doors Usa
5.0
(1) · Construction

3000 Mine Rd

(540) 710-0737
Colorado Door Control
5.0
(2) · Construction

111 Charlotte St

(970) 587-2611
Els Shower Door & Mirror
5.0
(2) · Construction

1035 E San Carlos Ave

(650) 654-2174
Daw Co.
5.0
(1) · Construction

550 Industry Rd

(502) 635-1210
Sunset Siding Windows & Roofing
5.0
(1) · Construction

1616 E Roosevelt Rd

(630) 668-0220
U S Specialties
5.0
(3) · Construction

2205 River Rd

(502) 587-9000

About

We at Strictly Shower Doors take pride in the ongoing 5-Star ratings we receive from client's who rely on client testimonials to give them peace of mind before making any purchase. Companies such as Homeadvisor, Angieslist Yelp, and Facebook have become a valuable tool for consumers to distinguish what a company says about itself and what actual customers say about an experience. This ongoing commitment to customer satisfaction has made us a household name in the Westchester, Fairfield, Dutchess and Putnam County areas for the past 25 years. Our highly trained and skilled staff will visit your home, visualize your bathroom with you and give hands on advice on what would work best in YOUR sce

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Singer on Facebook

5 months ago

03/28/2019, 09:07 AM
Love our new shower door and appreciate their professionalism 👍🏻
Danielle Patrice on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2017, 18:45 PM
Amy Kos on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2017, 15:19 PM
5 stars!!! I cannot say enough about this company. Incredible communication during the entire process. I would recommend this company to anyone! Very satisfied with their service.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Cheryl Noye on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2017, 17:06 PM
This is the place to go if you need shower doors installed. The workmanship is wonderful neat and perfect in every way! Thank you Chris!
Doreen Duplessis-Santore on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2017, 18:35 PM
This company was so easy to work with. Chris and Ron were exceptional. Chris answered my questions immediately and kept his word on delivery. Ron was such a professional. Even though it took him 9hrs to install the doors, he never showed his frustration. The end result was everything I imagined. My bathroom is beautiful..
Thanks!!! Strictly Shower Doors
Alonna Friedman Travin on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2016, 18:01 PM
Chris was responsive and easy to work with! He installed a beautiful shower door at a fair price and with a smile.
Paul Hart Jr on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2016, 03:47 AM
I just had my shower doors done in my new bathroom. Chris came to measure everything up with the lasers and in a week and a half I am done! Superb service and craftsmanship. They also were able to supply me with 4 custom glass shelves for a showcase. You will not be disappointed.
Jessica Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2016, 08:30 AM
I couldn't be happier with Strictly Shower Doors from start to finish. I wouldn't look anywhere else for quality and professionalism. I love my new shower door, thank you Chris and Andrew!
Jon-o JT on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2015, 13:30 PM
Business Response:

Hello. We checked our records and cannot find that we did work for you. If we did and it did not meet your standards please let me know. Otherwise if we did not do work for you, if you have a moment, can you remove your rating in our page ? We really work hard to keep a 5 star rating. Thank you in advance.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.