Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stress Medic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
64 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Concord, NC 28025 United States

984 Copperfield Blvd NE, Concord, NC 28025 United States

(704) 792-9292

http://www.stressmedicnc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

20605 N Main St

(704) 526-6920
5.0
(4) · Massage Therapy

5625 Ivygate Ln

(704) 993-8283
5.0
(71) · Massage Therapy

3349 Chilham Pl

(704) 292-8056
5.0
(86) · Wellness

4900 Park Rd

(704) 969-5671
5.0
(4) · Massage Therapy

7327 Riding Trail Rd

(704) 534-1739
5.0
(11) · Wellness

5011 Weddington Rd #30

(980) 781-5619
About

Stress Medic is Concord's premiere Medical Bodywork and Massage Clinic. Stress Medic employs Christian practitioners whose specialties promote improved health in a family's quest for healing soft tissue dysfunctions. Whether the goal is managing chronic and traumatic stress, breaking chronic pain syndromes, healing of soft tissue injuries, or just moving the body towards normal functioning - Stress Medic can help. We specialize in treating chronic stress, pain and Sports Injuries in individuals of all ages. Our clients choose to stay with us to maintain healthy soft tissues with our therapeutic massages. Our personable therapists work closely with Chiropractors, Doctors & Personal trainers i

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
64 reviews
558
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Madison McGlamery review for Stress Medic
Madison McGlamery on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2020, 02:39 AM
I drove 30 minutes here for them to not be located where it is listed, the name of the business is completely different from what I was told, and the place I went to that was supposed to be this business was an empty building with nobody in it. I called multiple times to figure out where they were located. Did not get any answer until 15 MINUTES AFTER my appointment time, by which point, I had already started the 30-minute drive back home, and even still they were extremely unhelpful and did not seem concerned about the fact that they are falsely advertising their business online, as it does not appear to exist. There was no signage on the building, images on google and Facebook are not up to date and neither is the business address or name. Don’t expect much from this business, I was left extremely upset and stressed due to poor customer service and lack of communication, not to mention I wasted time and money driving all that way for absolutely nothing. Apparently expecting proper communication about location and prompt service was a huge mistake on my part, that’s what they made me feel like. I didn’t have time to wait around all day for them to decide to get back to me, and no effort has been made on their behalf to correct this issue.
Shequita Sheperfeqions Fair review for Stress Medic
Shequita Sheperfeqions Fair on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2020, 07:50 AM
Hands down one of the best massages I’ve had in a longggg time!!!! Mechelle stretched my body and massaged me in ways I’d never been massaged before. I workout 6 days a week and lift really heavy. She made every muscle feel amazing. Especially my shoulder that was causing the most pain! If you want a massage like you’ve never had before and need a therapist!!! Set your appointment up immediately!!! I’m going to post two pics. Look at L shoulder on 8/27/20 compared to after my 1st time massage today with Mechelle 🤩🤩😍
Stacy B Livengood review for Stress Medic
Stacy B Livengood on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2020, 06:23 AM
Absolutely the best therapeutic massage! My therapist Mechelle is professional and does an outstanding job! Go see her for your massage needs!
Business Response:

Thanks so much!

Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Stacy Bailey Livengood review for Stress Medic
Stacy Bailey Livengood on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2020, 00:53 AM
Absolutely the best therapeutic massage! My therapist Mechelle is professional and does an outstanding job! Go see her for your massage needs!
Cathy B review for Stress Medic
Cathy B on BBB

4 years ago

08/15/2018, 13:45 PM
Great staff of happy faces with healing hands. From the first moment I entered the doors, I felt calm and at ease. No matter which therapist I see, the massage is therapeutic with meaningful touch. I have recommended this little place to all my friends and family.
Sherri Clifford Williams review for Stress Medic
Sherri Clifford Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2018, 16:48 PM
I have been going to Stress Medic for 4 years now. My primary doctor originally recommended them. I was in so much pain. I see them almost every month and I have never been disappointed with the service that I have received.
Megan Laine Rohmann review for Stress Medic
Megan Laine Rohmann on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2017, 20:08 PM
I cannot say enough good things about stress medic! I've seen Cindy, Keva and Allie and have never been disappointed! Today I went for severe pain in my leg and walked away feeling so much better! If you're hurting or stressed, go see the staff at stress medic!
Lynda Rutherford review for Stress Medic
Lynda Rutherford on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2017, 08:01 AM
Cindy is the greatest. You will not be disappointed in the care you receive.
Kim BFargason review for Stress Medic
Kim BFargason on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2017, 04:21 AM
I lived with a throbbing pain on my left shoulder that would go down to my wrist for almost a year. I finally went to see a Dr who recommended that I see a physical therapist. Well the physical therapist referred me to Stress Medic so I made an appointment. I saw Kiva Crutcher and was amazed to feel 75% better after just 1 visit. I have now seen her around 4-5 times within a few months and all my pain is gone!! I highly recommend this place and Kiva Crutcher if you have any body aches or pain. She has changed my life!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.