Logo White
Watch Demo

Strawhat Farm Market

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Montrose, CO 81401

514 S 1st St, Montrose, CO 81401

(970) 417-4744

http://www.urbanhomemaker.com/productcart/pc/home.asp

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrick Corrigan on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2018, 07:21 AM
Stephanie Jo Klassen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2017, 04:31 AM
Kim Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2017, 15:45 PM
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jeanne Pickens on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2017, 06:09 AM
What an awesome store! discovered accidentally through Montrose message board! They have Rada cutlery and so many awesome gadgets!
Maya Mickey Haynes on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2017, 02:49 AM
This store is one of my all time favorites! Fresh everything and amazing kitchen tools you can't find anywhere else. High quality everything and including the staff. I love them!!!
May Sweet on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2017, 01:06 AM
We love this store. Great selection of kitchen tools and gadgets. Fun children's kitchen tools too. We enjoy all of the local produce, cheese and honey. And the fresh baked goods are always so yummy. The peanut butter bars, lemon bars and coconut cream pies are just a few of our favorites! Thank you for the wonderful customer service as well!
Santina Marie Hayes on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2016, 03:31 AM
My favorite place in Montrose! Best pies I have ever had in my life! Please support local businesses ❤️
Grace Nakamoto on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2016, 13:28 PM
I just finished a turkey sandwich from Straw Hat Farm. It was very fresh and the bread was so tender it needed no mayo or mustard to moisten it. The lettuce was crispy and crunchy. Great job! Also, the lentil salad last week was amazing! The baked goods are always tasty and fresh. Yum!!
Meghan Baker on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2015, 10:07 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.