Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stratham Ambulatory Surg Ctr

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Hospitals|Stickney, NH 03885

4 West Rd, Stickney, NH 03885

(603) 772-2076

https://www.strathamasc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

5515 Peach St

(814) 868-7395
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

132 Hospital Dr

(920) 261-2020
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

2627 Big Horn Ave

(307) 527-6968

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hospitals

653 N Eagle Rd

(208) 938-5578

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hospice

6602 Church Hill Rd # 300

(410) 758-3238

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

205 S Hanover St

(785) 337-2214
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scotty Michael Harris review for Stratham Ambulatory Surg Ctr
Scotty Michael Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 07:26 AM
Thanks so much to the amazing professional members of Dr Damianos team. From the beginning the team provided a comfortable informative environment for me as I had my procedure. Thanks again so much for taking great care of me. 5 Stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Scotty M Harris review for Stratham Ambulatory Surg Ctr
Scotty M Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 02:37 AM
Thanks so much to the amazing professional members of Dr Damianos team. From the beginning the team provided a comfortable informative environment for me as I had my procedure. Thanks again so much for taking great care of me. 5 Stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Norma Poitras-Lemelin review for Stratham Ambulatory Surg Ctr
Norma Poitras-Lemelin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 01:18 AM
I had to have two surgeries in 24 yours at the surgery center and I can't thank everyone enough for the care I received. I was scared and the compassion and professionalism from the front desk check in through discharge was exceptional! I can't say enough about it! I thank you all so very much!!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Missy Gallant Etheridge review for Stratham Ambulatory Surg Ctr
Missy Gallant Etheridge on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 16:09 PM
I recently (Aug 2) had a total hip replacement. From beginning to end, the staff was dialed in on my care. My questions were answered, my husband was treated kindly, my care was exceptional and the overall experience made a difficult day much easier because of the quality of care I received from check in to check out and after. Thank you!!!
Ashley Roberge review for Stratham Ambulatory Surg Ctr
Ashley Roberge on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 10:52 AM
My daughter had a procedure done here today and we couldn’t be happier with the staff, nurses, surgeon, and anesthesiologist. Very informative and respectable towards our concerns and questions. We felt confident they knew exactly what they were doing and generally a happy atmosphere. Very pleased and highly recommend!
Steve Case review for Stratham Ambulatory Surg Ctr
Steve Case on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2017, 01:50 AM
went there yesterday for a procedure. to have been the BEST hospital type experience EVER. Very competent, extremely friendly and the actually seem to like each other and their jobs. Highly recommended!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.